Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Muniz.
Michael Muniz
Michael Muniz at Richmond Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Muniz

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Michael Muniz

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and they clearly wanted to..."

- Nick Collins

Everyone was very friendly and they clearly wanted to make the customer happy. All the cars on the lot were very nice and the people I worked with definitely went above any beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmeet Singh

Oct 27, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your review! Nice is what we strive for.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! We were unsure if we was going to..."

- LeMann Hill

Great customer service! We were unsure if we was going to get a good deal on a vehicle after looking at other places and Mike had us feel very comfortable. We got an awesome deal. Mike is really nice and explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to 8 different dealers in 2 days and felt more..."

- Austin3895

I went to 8 different dealers in 2 days and felt more welcome at Richmond Ford and Lincoln than any other dealership by far. Everyone was very pleasing to deal with. I will be a customer as long as they work here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fiesta"

- Azul

Prestaron un servicio de buena calidad, hubo buena comunicación durante todo el tiempo del proceso. Ademas de eso estuvieron atentos a los requerimientos que necesite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chillin

Aug 02, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Welcome to the Richmond Ford family and thanks so much for taking the time out of your schedule to provide feedback on our DealerRater page. Our team strives to provide an experience that makes our guests feel completely comfortable and we're grateful to know that was accomplished during your visit. Hasta la próxima!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $40,760

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,760

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,846

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$37,846

used 2005 Nissan 350Z car, priced at $8,888

2005 Nissan 350Z

$8,888

used 2020 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,735

2020 Honda Civic Type R

$42,735

new 2021 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $51,711

2021 Ford F-450SD

$51,711

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,794

2021 Ford F-150

$50,794