Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Plociniak
Michael Plociniak at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Michael Plociniak

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Originally from Michigan with a vast background in horticulture and arborculture in forestry and plant pest diagnostics as well as auto body and classic car restoration. I’m a Navy veteran with a passion for customer service, problem solving, and giving back to my community. In my spare time I love to play disc golf as well as watch hockey (GO RED WINGS!). I look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs while treating you like you’re family.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Michael Plociniak

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend this place to anyone buying a car. Michael P was the best, friendly and knowledgeable. Our finance person, Abu worked really hard to get us the best deal. Showroom was very clean and p More

by Laura G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abu

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience today at Lakeland Hyundai. They took the stress out of the car buying process today. They even provided lunch at Fresco’s!! We highly recommend Michael & the rest of the team! T More

by FancyBrownRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abu

Nov 01, 2021

Lakeland Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great rating for Michael and Lakeland Hyundai. We know all of our team members really do want every customer to have a great purchase experience and thank you for choosing us for your purchase. If we can do anything, don't hesitate... we're here for you!

Oct 23, 2021

FancyBrownRN responded

Thank you for a stellar experience!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most pleasant experiences we have had in a dealership purchasing a new vehicle. Sales staff (MIchael and John) were very professional, polite, and made sure we understood all aspects of our tr More

by rshapcott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathn Bennett , Brian and Kevin

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go visit Mike P the best %200 a walk in and he take care of me More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is an awesome guy. He help me with my first vehicle purchase and was very patient through the process. He knows all about Hyundai's and I would definitely refer my friend’s to him. More

by Manuel.hernandez333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes the financial manager was very helpful the salesman was very clear about everything on the vehicle how to crank it up what’s the price everything it was just a wonderful experience thank you More

by DONALDHARE51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Loved my experience purchasing a new vehicle. I love my new Hyundai Elantra. I would definitely recommend friends and family to shop here as well More

by Jenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good experience with our sales person, financing was clear and helpful but we wish that the interaction with the sales management team was more personal and more than just to make a sale but very impres More

by JAPORTOBANCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Dotting , Kevin Clark

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very attentive every step of the way, from selecting the car to helping me understand all the gadgets in my brand new car. He is a very knowledgeable sales person and made sure I got the best More

by Jovani Guzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Michael was very knowledgeable about the automobiles he is selling . He is Very polite and friendly and took the time to actually explain every detail to me about the sale , He even came to More

by ALANSOMACH63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Nick Maxvill

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD