Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Scarduzio.
Michael Scarduzio
Michael Scarduzio at Shannon Motors
4.9

Michael Scarduzio

Finance Specialist

Shannon Motors

648 Killingly Street
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

I AM MARRIED FOR OVER 40 YEARS WITH 3 CHILDREN AND 3 GRANDCHILDREN. I LOVE ALL SPORTS. ALSO, A HUGE PATRIOTS FAN. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 40 YEARS AND HAVE EXPERIENCED ALL THE ASPECTS OF THE BUSINESS. I GRADUATED FROM URI WITH A DEGREE IN MARKETING MANAGEMENT AND ACCOUNTING. I REALIZE BUYING A VEHICLE IS A STRESSFUL TASK, AND I TRY TO MAKE IT AS EASY AS POSSIBLE.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE MANAGER AND SALES MANGER FOR OVER 30 YEARS

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Michael Scarduzio

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- ljs06091963

Mike was such a great help! Well taking care of and Kevin with his job position so extremely happy told 3 friends in a week :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Toledo, Shannon Sousa, Kevin Blanchette , Owners (who really care ?)

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was fantastic"

- robert.tridenti

I hope this will be better than the last time I bought a car from you.There are things that to be fixed on this car. I have a list I only have 1 key no remotes and I need a left side mirror signal cover.i will give you a rating after.I have to see Steve Lopze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Sousa

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Quick Artist

The staff where courteous, professional, and made the process less stressful. I was not rushed at all. I was given plenty of time to decide on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Sousa, Kevin Blanchette , Sorry forgot others

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were a great help and affordable"

- Irene123

Thanks for helping find a family vehicle in perfect timing. Great prices and quality! Super friendly! We are very satisfied with our purchase! Reliability is right here at Shannon Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Sousa

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!!"

- Kvb

I came to Shannon Motors because I needed a car badly my credit wasn’t really good and MIKE did a great job helping me. He was super nice and patient! Helped me get a 2013 Hyundai Sonata!! Definitely would recommend Shannon motors to everyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Sousa

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a car"

- Kjean22

Mike and Kevin were great. They gave me a great deal on a pre owned car ! I definitely would recommend them to anyone with bad credit! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aubut

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase 👍"

- Lizzy0813

Had a very good experience with Mike and Kevin. They made sure all my concerns were taken care of and the car was delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aubut

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer first approach. "

- Troye235

They went the extra mile to make the car sale suitable for my needs. They were honest, patient, friendly, and ultimately got me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aubut, Lauren Vicario

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best decision"

- Gnere4545

Great professional service They make you feel at home they always answer the phone if not they call you right back best car buying experience of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aubut

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $17,777

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$17,777

Used 2014 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,111

2014 Audi Q5

$21,111

Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,222

2016 INFINITI Q50

$22,222

Used 2016 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $16,999

2016 Kia Cadenza

$16,999

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,999

Used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,555

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,555

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,888

2016 INFINITI QX50

$18,888

Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $18,100

2014 Lexus IS 250

$18,100