Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Siech.
Michael Siech
Michael   Siech at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Siech

Sales Manager

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Michael Siech

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- MariW

Fast, friendly, efficient with correct suggestions always on problems and services. Reasonable prices on products and services. Enjoy their waiting area with all amenities and facilities clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shady "

- witeooo

sold me a car with major mechanical issues and never told me attempted to fix twice ended up having to send it to another dealership $6000 in repairs on a $5000 car i got 3 months prior when i asked about returning the car was told it was sold as is didn't know i was dealing with craigslist i thot i was at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Standfl

The salesman was very friendly and did an excellent job presenting the vehicle. He had a good knowledge of the vehicles and help with selection. This an excellent dealership and I will bring my vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rerrick Davis

Apr 25, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coggin Toyota At The Avenues in Jacksonville! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! John Clark, General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Rperona

Excellent service thank you Patrick for getting me help on my door handles you're awesome all of y'all are awesome thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX , Patrick Kilbane

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service"

- sabrina w

Sales and service for our 2018 Highlander has been excellent. Highly recommend this dealership. Our 3rd car in 7 years bought st Coggin Toyota!! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopped online for vehicle and got a Great Price!"

- Crown2484

Searched online for a vehicle. Found the right vehicle and negotiated a great price. There was no haggling nor pressure . I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Martin , Tony Graham

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite"

- Pistons

Great sales staff and finance staff Easy to work with and offered beverages and management was accommodating through the sale and delivery of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian was a great salesman throughout the whole experience , Tony Graham

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,483

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,483

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,189

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,189