Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Solomon.
Michael Solomon
Michael Solomon at Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Solomon

Product Specialist

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach

3001 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified

29 Reviews of Michael Solomon

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Michael Solomon, Chris Bennett and..."

- Christiannieves94

Awesome experience! Michael Solomon, Chris Bennett and Dmitry Gonchar assisted me in ensuring me I was going to go home in the car of my liking! Definitely worth the hour and a half drive to get to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Dmitry Gonchar

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Angela P

This is the third VW I have purchased/leased from Mike Solomon. He is consistently professional, ethical, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He genuinely cares about the customer's satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your positive review Angela, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JRhine512

I was very impressed with Mike Solomon. He made the experience an enjoyable one and went out of his way to show me every detail of what the car had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience in the sales department and that Mike was so helpful! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & Painless "

- Gucci208

Michael Solomon made trading in my lease and leasing a new car so easy. Told us step by step what was happening and made us feel very comfortable with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that Michael was so helpful and made you feel very comfortable! If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Philsbiz

Mike made the process nice and easy. Highly recommend! We were in and out in less than two hours. I have used the service department as well and they are just as fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Mike. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick"

- Lilchuck35

My client advisor Michael Solomon made this experience a memorable one. He was able to turn what seemed like a lost cause due to my wifes being upside down in her last vehicle into a positive experience. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy come see Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- haitilady

micheal is very good. he always helps us and listen to what we want and need. we will not go any where else to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your positive review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new vehicle purchase experience "

- EJ561

Michael Solomon made this one of the best car buying experiences I have had. He explained the different options to me and gave his honest opinion for my individual situation. He took the time to explain the vehicle options to me in detail and made sure that I was comfortable in the vehicle before leaving the lot. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you Michael for making it the right choice for me to work with you, now & in the future. Don't remember the finance person's name but he was also great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Michael in the sales department, which is what we strive for! Hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Jutta

Thank you for making my car buying experience very pleasant. Mike is very professional and did a great job for me. 5 stars!! Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent McClure

Aug 30, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Mike in the sales department, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Lin

Purchasing our car could not have been any easier. Knowledgeable sales man, easy loan application, easy transfer of registration and insurance for us, no hassle and no pressure. Highly recommend Michael Solomon If you are interested In purchasing a Volkswagen in West Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in Finance and Sol in insurance were extremely helpful also.

Aug 22, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach responded

Lin, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive West Palm Beach with Michael. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,110
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,934
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,628
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,110
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,628
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,566
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD