Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Sorm .
Michael Sorm
Michael  Sorm  at Autobahn USA Dedham
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Sorm

Sales Consultant

Autobahn USA Dedham

909 Providence Hwy
Dedham, MA 02026

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Michael Sorm

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at autobahn USA in Dedham they..."

- brianstruckandauto Verified Customer

We had a great experience at autobahn USA in Dedham they were very helpful and make the experience very easy the vehicle we bought was in great shape and at a great price, I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Quddumi

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of sales men. I will be returning if I Need a..."

- richardalphonse0514 Verified Customer

Great group of sales men. I will be returning if I Need a new car they are very respectful and honest. I will recommend them to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just know what your buying, do your research. Do not take..."

- rdubcl55 Verified Customer

Just know what your buying, do your research. Do not take delivery of the car until everything is working. I bought a fantastic Lexus and am very pleased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Quddumi

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great, Car was exactly as advertised. Easy..."

- gharvey0 Verified Customer

Salesman was great, Car was exactly as advertised. Easy buying and would definitely recommend to anyone. Overall experience was above expectations. All dealers should be like this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Quddumi

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle purchase. These guys worked extremely hard..."

- t.fantaroni Verified Customer

Great vehicle purchase. These guys worked extremely hard to make the sale and trade. I would not hesitate one second to buy another vehicle from them. I’m sending my in-laws to them for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is great dealer to buy and is a nice service people are..."

- oscar613 Verified Customer

Is great dealer to buy and is a nice service people are very friendly, building are clean and feel comfortable. I recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish ... Jason was..."

- susanmarslanian Verified Customer

Excellent service from start to finish ... Jason was great as was my sales person Michael and everyone along the way. Felt treated fairly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Quddumi , Jason was very responsive and accommodating on getting me in the door.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a calm experience when it could have been stressful!..."

- kmlong06 Verified Customer

Such a calm experience when it could have been stressful! Everyone was so professional! For once I don’t feel like I was ripped off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The managers and the finance manager were awesome to deal..."

- scottalmeder Verified Customer

The managers and the finance manager were awesome to deal with not many car dealers i can say that about, also my salesman Zach went over and above by driving all the way to Braintree to meet me on his day off Sunday to drop off key for Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $23,465

2017 BMW 330

$23,465

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,500

2018 Audi A4

$25,500

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,776

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,776

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,400

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,400

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,627

2018 Audi Q7

$31,627

used 2016 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $24,732

2016 Audi SQ5

$24,732