Michael Sorm
Michael  Sorm  at Autobahn USA Dedham
Refer Me

Michael Sorm

Sales Consultant

Autobahn USA Dedham

909 Providence Hwy
Dedham, MA 02026

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews
4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Michael Sorm

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BAD VERY BAD ,I JUST BUY 2014 CHEVY SILVERADO 1500 ,WITH MANY SUPENSION PROBLEMS,I SPOKE WITH THE USED CAR MANAGER NAME LEO ONLY GAME ME A PHONE NUMBER OF THE SERVICE CENTER THAT THEY USE IS NOT PART More

by joautorepair@YAHOO.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Abreu

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Autobahn was great, all the members (they work as a TEAM) were professional, response and understanding. They were able to obtain the vehicle we were seeking at fair price. More

by bmaconbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Plenty of good cars and the prices were very competitive… no pressure to buy and very helpful in financing the car and getting it registered…. Would definitely buy from them again. More

by breen.jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Peluso, Mohammed Quddumi

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience other Auto bain was extremely positive. We were out of state and my salesman, Mike made the buying process seamless and had everything in order when my transportation company came to pick up More

by wblackston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service. Michael Sorm and Josepsh M. Created a relaxed and welcoming environment More

by DEAHMETA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Excellent staff who were very helpful, courteous and professional. Great dealership More

by Jhshrk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good inventory, fairly responsive crew. They don’t necessarily go out of their way for you, but they are fairly honest and get the job done. More

by joshreuling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Francois, Leo Abreu

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They have a great selection of impeccably clean cars. From sales to finance the whole process was very smooth and accommodating. More

by Rob C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Peluso, Mohammed Quddumi , Joey Moussalli

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work Chan, Mohammed and the entire team at autobahn dedham. Dealership experience was great More

by Annonymous2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly, courteous , and easy to work with Also, the employee who detailed my car did an outstanding job! I don't know his name but he deserves a raise! More

by Mike09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Peluso

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $27,800
2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,900
2014 Lexus GS 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $28,200
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $37,900
2014 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,600
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,900
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive