Michael Story
Michael Story at Tri-State Ford

Michael Story

Sales Professional

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

29 Reviews of Michael Story

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am over 60 have had many dealings with car dealerships Tri-State ,Ford was the best. Again this the best dealership I will use them again More

by Martins7805
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

Jul 20, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be happier with the service we experienced today! Michael and Brian helped us so much! This is the best deal we had on a 2020!!! Thanks guys y’all are amazing! More

by Alexayfelix124
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Tim Praeuner

Jun 12, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just GREAT! I purchased a new vehicle and drive off in under 2 hrs start to finish. Thanks Michael Story for the no-bull deal More

by MM76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams , Landon Miller

Mar 18, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristate has been friendly and understanding with my purchase there. Customer service is exceptional. I bought a used car then went back for a new, both times I was impressed with their sales team. More

by kyleperez95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Mead

Dec 02, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Kyle for your review of our dealership. We are so glad that our team could help you!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy car buying Michael made finding the perfect car stress free on me! It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever done. They gave me exactly what I wanted fo More

by Jacey McWilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Sep 12, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for your review Jacey. We are so glad that we could help you get into the perfect vehicle!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2019 Escape I am thrilled with my new 2019 Escape. I really appreciate it the personalized help I received from salesman Michael Story. All the people there were More

by JCARANTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

Aug 12, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you get into the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your review and congrats on the new ride!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. My sales man was Dean Mead. He was phenomenal. They were constantly working for me and getting me the best. When I've bought vehicles in the past I've More

by gwood64756
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boggs, Dean Mead

Mar 14, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Story worked hard to get our business. Michael Story worked hard to get our business, and get me the deal i was looking for. It was a great experience and we are loving the new F250. More

by jwbx13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boggs

Mar 14, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blessed Ruby Red We had a great experience purchasing our car. Everyone was very kind and patient. Michael worked with us and allowed us to drive several cars. We were More

by Blessed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boggs

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience in all of the panhandle Michael Story was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. In the past month I have searched several we More

by jcnm32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Nov 09, 2018

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results