Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Story
Michael Story at Tri-State Ford

Michael Story

Sales Professional

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

5.0
29 Reviews

29 Reviews of Michael Story

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am over 60 have had many dealings with car dealerships..."

- Martins7805

I am over 60 have had many dealings with car dealerships Tri-State ,Ford was the best. Again this the best dealership I will use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

Jul 20, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with the service we experienced..."

- Alexayfelix124

We could not be happier with the service we experienced today! Michael and Brian helped us so much! This is the best deal we had on a 2020!!! Thanks guys y’all are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Tim Praeuner

Jun 12, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just GREAT! I purchased a new vehicle and drive off in..."

- MM76

Just GREAT! I purchased a new vehicle and drive off in under 2 hrs start to finish. Thanks Michael Story for the no-bull deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams , Landon Miller

Mar 18, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristate has been friendly and understanding with my..."

- kyleperez95

Tristate has been friendly and understanding with my purchase there. Customer service is exceptional. I bought a used car then went back for a new, both times I was impressed with their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Mead

Dec 02, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Kyle for your review of our dealership. We are so glad that our team could help you!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying"

- Jacey McWilliams

Michael made finding the perfect car stress free on me! It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever done. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade in as well. He was super nice and would highly recommend him! John was also very nice,. He came out and met us, and made sure to answer any questions we had. They both made sure they got our checklist that we wanted in a vehicle met without having to settle! They were beyond fair and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Sep 12, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for your review Jacey. We are so glad that we could help you get into the perfect vehicle!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Escape"

- JCARANTA

I am thrilled with my new 2019 Escape. I really appreciate it the personalized help I received from salesman Michael Story. All the people there were very nice and welcoming. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Michael at Tri-State Ford. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Brian Humphrey was super helpful explaining all the warranty and finance information. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

Aug 12, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you get into the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your review and congrats on the new ride!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Story worked hard to get our business."

- jwbx13

Michael Story worked hard to get our business, and get me the deal i was looking for. It was a great experience and we are loving the new F250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boggs

Mar 14, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service."

- gwood64756

My sales man was Dean Mead. He was phenomenal. They were constantly working for me and getting me the best. When I've bought vehicles in the past I've always left not feeling I got the greatest deal but this time was different. I left confident that I got the best possible and they made me feel like genuinely wanted my business. Next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle no matter where I'm at I'm giving Dean a shout and buying from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boggs , Dean Mead

Mar 14, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed Ruby Red"

- Blessed

We had a great experience purchasing our car. Everyone was very kind and patient. Michael worked with us and allowed us to drive several cars. We were blessed with the the opportunity to buy a ruby red Escape. We love it. Thank you to everyone that played a part in the this time at Tri-State. We have already referred several and will continue to. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boggs

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in all of the panhandle"

- jcnm32

Michael Story was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. In the past month I have searched several websites and personally driving to 3 different ford dealerships within 100 miles of Amarillo . Tri State Ford was my choice and the reason for me picking this dealership was the professionalism that I was greeted with by salesman Michael Story, I told him what I was interested in and he worked very hard and some long hours to make my purchase possible. More over upon meeting Mr. Story he did not try and sale me a car he thought I wanted , instead he listened to me and I showed him what I wanted and he worked hard to make that purchase possible. Any future vehicle purchases I decide to make will most definitely be made at Tri State Ford in Amarillo Tx. I would also like to personally thank Mr John Justice for working with me to make this purchase possible, You guys are the best and I would highly recommend you both to any and all of my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Nov 09, 2018

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results