Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Stramaglia.
Michael Stramaglia
Michael  Stramaglia at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
5.0

Michael Stramaglia

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

From Palos Park Illinois,Graduated Carl Sandburg High School Have two beautiful children!!!Live by the Motto "TREAT PEOPLE THE WAY I WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED' So please come on out to Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing,Let me help you and your family with the BEST car buying experience you will ever have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top 10 sales consultant Midwest Chevrolet Region

First year in the business "Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award"

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Swahili Swahili

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

307 Reviews of Michael Stramaglia

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to do whatever possible to make..."

- traceyc8103

Very helpful and willing to do whatever possible to make purchasing your new vehicle a great one! Philip Derkacy and Mike was a pleasure and explained everything that made this purchase alot easier. I would highly recommend visiting this dealer and ask for Philip or Mike to assist with purchasing the perfect vehicle for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Derkacy, Ryan Gates

Mar 16, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Michael Stramaglia...."

- Cruzin and Smilin

This is my second time working with Michael Stramaglia. The first time I came in was 4 years ago. I was greeted by this big charming smile that belong to Mr. Stramaglia. I was doubtful that I would be approved for a new vehicle, but Michael reassured me that they would get me into a vehicle. And they did!!!. So today I'm back working with Michael (same big charming smile). And you know what God is Good!🙏🏽 They were able to get me into a new vehicle. I appreciate the hard work put into helping me. No words can express how much this means. Thank you Michael & Phillips Chevrolet. I love you guys. 💞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate your repeat business. I will pass your very kind words on to Mike. Happy motoring!!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to buy a new affordable vehicle. I was very..."

- Eddietello04271989

Came in to buy a new affordable vehicle. I was very pleased on my purchase. Very professional polite workplace and customer service. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Mar 10, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to see mike steam aglow was promised a new car..."

- Etellis

Went in to see mike steam aglow was promised a new car and delivered a new one to me he’s the best thanks again mike s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will gladly pass your kind words on. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car number 6 that says it all he is by the best related..."

- djsjr

Car number 6 that says it all he is by the best related or not in and out in record time swear he couldn't beat one hour and a half he did they did Phillips Chevrolet is the best. Thanks Mike Stramagliaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Jarad, Justin Stubblefield

Mar 04, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the 6th time!! You continued business means a lot. Happy motoring!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in met Mike stramaglia all was great he is fast..."

- jabarihaymo

Went in met Mike stramaglia all was great he is fast honest and the best thanks Mike again you proved to be number one. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went. In met Mike Stramaglia went to other store. Picked..."

- Wanda

Went. In met Mike Stramaglia went to other store. Picked up new suburban love it great ride great place thanks to Mike s. Awesome stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will pass your "awesome stuff" compliment on to Mike. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in today and Michael Stramaglia could not have been..."

- nathaniel.stramaglia

Went in today and Michael Stramaglia could not have been more helpful - got my wife & I the deal we needed QUICK!!! In and out in 30 minutes with our new, beautiful Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Congratulation on your beautiful Trax. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into this dealership and Mike helped my husband and..."

- koralesher95

Came into this dealership and Mike helped my husband and I out. I will never go to anybody else again! He was great! Got us in and out so fast and the best deal! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease with Phillips of Lansing and my..."

- DoriHoeksema

This is my second lease with Phillips of Lansing and my third lease with the Phillips Dealerships. Mike Stramaglia has been great. Very professional and caring. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stubblefield

Feb 21, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,899

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,899

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,175

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,175

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,879

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,879

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,365

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,365

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,769

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,769

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $38,699

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,150

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$28,150

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,599

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,599