Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Stramaglia.
Michael Stramaglia
Michael  Stramaglia at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Stramaglia

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

From Palos Park Illinois,Graduated Carl Sandburg High School Have two beautiful children!!!Live by the Motto "TREAT PEOPLE THE WAY I WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED' So please come on out to Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing,Let me help you and your family with the BEST car buying experience you will ever have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top 10 sales consultant Midwest Chevrolet Region

First year in the business "Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award"

View more specialties & trainings

404 Reviews of Michael Stramaglia

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a different vehicle and a good..."

- Tracey G

I was in the market for a different vehicle and a good friend recommended Mike Stramaglia at Phillips Chevolet, Indiana, on Torrence Ave. I'm so glad I listened, Mike is helpful and a nice guy. He helped me get the right car for me. I will recommend him to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to today to get my first car! Met with Mike M...."

- crogovic

Went in to today to get my first car! Met with Mike M. and Michael Stramaglia. They were awesome with helping me find the perfect car for me! Definitely recommend coming here, great service. Thank you for the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well went in seen Michael M. He took care of me like..."

- Rogo

Well went in seen Michael M. He took care of me like family set me up with Mike Stramaglia the rest was history. Like always thanks Mike and Mike. In and out in less than a hour. Great service great place. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Services, Michael Stramaglia worked really..."

- Renz

Great Customer Services, Michael Stramaglia worked really hard to get me in the car I wanted! Everyone there was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Philip Chevrolet to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable. Our experience..."

- Steve & Beth

Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable. Our experience with Michael Stramaglia and Phillips Chevrolet was awesome. Truly enjoyed purchasing our vehicle from this establishment and Michael who treated us with respect and kindness. Steve & Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Stramaglia at Phillps Chevrolet was the best sale..."

- damdem38

Mike Stramaglia at Phillps Chevrolet was the best sale and and so very friendly. He was son patient with with and I loved his knowledge of the car I was getting. I will recommend that you come see him if you a car and friendly and outstanding Salesman. I would come see him again on my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet or Lansing! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Mike We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well another car bought from this guy maybe cuz I’m..."

- strags3@gmail.com

Well another car bought from this guy maybe cuz I’m related. But this time I went to anther dealer first Just to be assured and low and behold Phillips Chevy gave me a better payment by 30 dollars a month. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Mike Stramaglia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a great experience and would highly reccomend!..."

- Soph91309

had a great experience and would highly reccomend! wouldn’t go to anyone else and will always be coming back to michael stramaglia at lansing chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Mike. Happy motoring!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike stramaglia was the best like always. Went in got my..."

- Dev

Mike stramaglia was the best like always. Went in got my Tahoe. Thanks Christina and mike. Your always there when we need you. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! So glad your vehicle search ended at Phillips. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in. Saw Mr.Stramaglia and picked up a nice Tahoe...."

- Maggie Devlin

Went in. Saw Mr.Stramaglia and picked up a nice Tahoe. This is our sixth car from him. All cars we have had have been great. Mr maheras helped us too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maheras, Marty McKenna

Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet Lansing! Wow...6 vehicles! We appreciate your continued business over the years. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,760

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670