Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MICHAEL DITOLA.
MICHAEL DITOLA
MICHAEL DITOLA at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

MICHAEL DITOLA

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

176 Reviews of MICHAEL DITOLA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well another car bought from this guy maybe cuz I’m..."

- strags3@gmail.com

Well another car bought from this guy maybe cuz I’m related. But this time I went to anther dealer first Just to be assured and low and behold Phillips Chevy gave me a better payment by 30 dollars a month. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Mike Stramaglia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Happy motoring!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Sutton is one the best Salesman out here! He did a..."

- euralblack

Eddie Sutton is one the best Salesman out here! He did a great job with helping me with my purchase of my brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sutton

Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We will pass your kind words on to Eddie. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, Easy to work with and straight car..."

- mark@naturallywood.biz

Responsive, Easy to work with and straight car dealership. Sales Person Robert, Sales Mgr. Justin and finance man Michael. I am a business person who just wants to get to the end of the deal that is fair for both sides, and they can do that. Very pleased with our new truck. Recommend you give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. We are also so glad you are pleased with your new truck and your vehicle search ended at Phillips. . Happy motoring!!!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in not sure of what was next. Donna was my sales..."

- ericaberry1984

I came in not sure of what was next. Donna was my sales lady and she was honest and upfront about my different options. She gave me advice on improving my credit. I definitely give Donna 5 stars. I was in a 2017 Chevy Malibu and she got me driving a 2021 now. I’m very pleased with my overall experience with Chevy in Lansing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2021 Equinox from Phillips..."

- kathybaez02

Just purchased a new 2021 Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet. The staff Mike Maheras , Sam , Donna Lee and Mike DiTola where extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle. They took time to make sure that the vehicle was in my price range and included all the features I wanted plus more. I highly recommend stopping into Phillips Chevrolet located in Lansing if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Lee, Sam Darwish

Mar 23, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job again Troy Ivory and Sam Darwish! You guys..."

- adamslakesha15

Awesome job again Troy Ivory and Sam Darwish! You guys never let me down. I will be back when it is time for another vehicle you know I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike stramaglia is great called him over a month ago had..."

- Mnm1623

Mike stramaglia is great called him over a month ago had a deal then I got scared but came back and we made it work together. Thank you mike your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you came back and had such a positive experience with us! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Stramaglia thank you for working with me today..."

- Cassiestevens38

Michael Stramaglia thank you for working with me today thank I’m sooooooo I happy for my new car thank u so much u rock 😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so excited we could help you out! Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Mike. Happy motoring!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer went above and beyond to get me the car that I..."

- Dr. Kae

The dealer went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sutton

Feb 04, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're so glad we could help you out. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. Happy motoring!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Phillips Chevrolet my..."

- Tripp5861

This was my first time visiting Phillips Chevrolet my sales person Sean was kind and courteous and I really appreciate it the service that he provided for me I love my vehicle and I can honestly say I will be shopping with them again and recommending him to anyone ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We will pass your kind words on to Shawn. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,760

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670