Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Tesh.
Michael Tesh
Michael  Tesh at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
4.3

Michael Tesh

Fleet Manager

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Michael Tesh

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, no nonsense deal with very attractive terms...."

- rigagig

Fast, no nonsense deal with very attractive terms. Personal and professional staff. I bought the car over the phone, completed the paperwork online and it was delivered to me the next day. Could not have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuliya Sokolova

Apr 30, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Congratulations on your beautiful new Audi! The team at Audi Beverly Hills appreciates you taking the time to share your kind sediments regarding your visit with us! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! We are extremely grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, easy to transit with - friendly - great..."

- JP

Efficient, easy to transit with - friendly - great service - was able to get in and out in less than 2 hours - were able to answer all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Felchlin

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello JP, Congratulations on your new gorgeous Audi! We are so appreciative of your loyalty and feedback about your experience with us. I am very happy to hear that our team was able to deliver such exceptional service and help you find the perfect vehicle. Our team is thrilled to know of the great efforts out forth during your visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We're looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my buying experience here. The SIGNING..."

- silverjon85

I enjoyed my buying experience here. The SIGNING experience was simply awful. Almost ruined it, but didn't. The sales process was a tiny bit choppy only because the gentleman I started with had some PTO, so I shifted to another great Sales Manager named Michael Tesh. Farhad was extremely helpful until this handoff, I just wanted to move quickly--no fault on his part for taking off days. Farhad, you were great. The test driving/car tour experience was good with Jared--what a nice, knowledgeable, and savvy guy!. My only recommendation for future: Don't make customers sit in the car on the 8 floor drive up the parking garage--some of us get nauseous! The negotiation process--simple. Thank goodness my partner has amazing Credit so it was truly painless. Michael made a great offer, and we took it. The one star off the review comes from the finance meeting, specifically with Johanna. My message to this finance manager is simple: Read the room. You were far too unprofessional, your language was vulgar, I really think you said some racist type things about the BLM movement in Los Angeles, and you promised this portion of the process would be the quickest. With your consistent talking about things not related to our signing of the vehicle, and fear-mongering on how delicate our new sQ5 was trying to sell me more service options, my partner and I were texting each other to ask if we were living in reality. We were both uncomfortable and wanted to leave the room as quickly as possible. It's as if we were your audience for 40 minutes, when we didn't want to be. We wanted to get in our new car and go. I have never encountered such unprofessionalism in a business setting where someone is dropping serious coin. You were far too familiar with us in this short period, and I think it was unnecessary--we could have been in and out in a pleasant way in 15 minutes. Instead, we had to hear how you feared for your life in your Rodeo drive house, and how you buy $5000 LV handbags; and how my sQ5 is going to break and its crippling expensive to fix, so spend $300 more per month to cover it--Johanna, I really hated our time in that room. All else was great overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Belander, Johanna Felchlin , Claude Dauman , Jared Stevens

Feb 08, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Jon, Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your insight. We are so thrilled to hear of the wonderful dedication and commitment you experienced working with Michael Tesh after a rough beginning during the purchase process. Michael is one who takes great pride in serving our guest well, and strives to provide all the needed information to help our guests find the perfect vehicle. It is truly wonderful to have your kind sediments regarding his true professionalism during your purchase experience! Please know we will use your comments to improve upon and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new Audi! Sincere Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE OF AND TRY TO AVOID AUDI OF BEVERLY HILLS!! "

- Kevin F

My recent lease experience with Michael Tesh and Audi of Beverly Hills was HORRIBLE and very UNPLEASANT. BEWARE of being lied to and lured into coming to the dealership only to be provided falsified information. I was hopeful and happy to come to the dealership upon agreement on a deal only to be played with! They don’t care about customer service and experience. Michael lied to me when I was coming over saying that he sold the car to Mr. Gonzalez. Then upon further investigation he says that he thought we were dealing with a whole other model. When we talked to the general manager, Sam Yadegari, he said it was a mistake. This is no little mistake. This is a HUGE MISTAKE that played with my feelings and lead me to deny other offers I was getting at other dealerships. For your sake, save yourself from wasting your time with Michael and Audi of Beverly Hills and go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari

Mar 19, 2020

Kevin F responded

Some confusion on your part! Thanks for wasting my time!

Mar 19, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Kevin, All of us at Audi Beverly Hills are driven to provide each guest with an honest and exceptional experience. We understand your looking for the best possible deal and that there was some confusion on which car was desired. If we may be of any assistance in the future please feel welcome to contact us. Best, Kim Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Christopherleethompson

This is the second time I've been in to purchase a car from this dealership. After searching the first time the entire team here were so nice to work with I didn't even consider anyone else. And the experience was equally as pleasant this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Christopher, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with working with Michael Tesh!! Welcome to the Fletcher Jones family. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful as always"

- mrmrmr

I leased an A7 from another dealership in Long Beach years ago, Michael Tesh put me in an S7 three years ago as a trade, it was a phenomenal experience, he now put me in a Q8 and the experience was the same, if not better, i am loyal to your dealership because of him, he is a diamond. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Michael Tesh. We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for your loyalty. Enjoy your new Audi Q8!! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gold-Standard Experience Once Again!"

- LJQ8

Fell in love with the 2019 Audi Q8 flagship suv. My wife is huge on getting a deal, and relentless when it comes to the numbers. In the end, the only guy ever willing to give the most aggressive deal is Michael Tesh, Fleet Manager at Audi Beverly Hills. He’s gotten us into 3 Audi’s now, and every time has been patient and willing to work with us so we walk away happy and with the perfect car. When you show up, he has the exact car with exact specs totally washed, detailed, and waiting right in the showroom. Literally only took an hour to complete the whole thing which includes the signing contracts portion. If you get an Audi, the only dealership where the level of preparedness and service expertise is at the 5-star level is Audi Beverly Hills. They have the largest fleet with every model and trim package possible. And the guy you’re looking for is Michael Tesh. Thanks bud, and this Q8 is a straight-up showstopper!!! Truly appreciate your efforts and staying until almost 10pm for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Mike Tesh. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Ever "

- Rob818

Thanks For Michel Tesh best Service Fast Easy Lovly Car Best Salesmen Ever I met Very Frendly He is Selling the car not for a client he taka every client like family Mamber Thank You again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Issac

Feb 21, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Rob, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Michael Tesh and Amy Isaac. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- King of the Rings

Awesome team I would recommend Audi Beverly Hills to all my friends and family. It was very easy to communicate with the whole team from sales to service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, Joe Carr, Ken Kritzer, Yuliya Sokolova, Nympha Marcos, Amy Issac

Dec 27, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Tesh has done it again!"

- CarieHermanRealty

Yesterday I purchased my 2nd Audi from Michael Tesh at Audi Beverly Hills and the experience was nothing short of EXCELLENT! They have always provided me with the BEST pricing and service. I was in and out within an hour and my new car was waiting there for me clean and ready to go. I LOVE doing business with them and will highly recommend them to EVERYONE I know :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Michael. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415

2021 Audi Q5

$52,415

new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590

2021 Audi RS Q8

$131,590

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,735

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155

2021 Audi RS 5

$97,155

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,485

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,660

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,660