About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tessier.
Michael Tessier
Michael Tessier, Sales Manager, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.7

Michael Tessier

Sales Manager

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

I am a proud Husband to my wife Cori as well as a proud father to my beautiful daughter Reagan. I grew up here in the lakes region and truly love where I live. I will be honest though, these winters do get to me. LOL :) Purchasing a new vehicle is such a big decision and I am humbled that my customers ask me to be a part of that decision. I am straight forward, upfront and honest. So if you would like assistance in your new ride, please reach out to me and I will be sure to put you in your dream automobile.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Finance, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Ford

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Michael Tessier

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emailed Quote Not Honored"

- Jeep Seeker

The single star is for the salesman, Michael, who tried his best to make the experience positive and successful. I'd never visited AutoServ of Tilton before. My search for an affordable Jeep Compass or Renegade led me to AutoServ's website. Affordable prices were listed so I emailed requesting a quote. I received an emailed quote with same price as that listed on the website. The email price was titled, "AutoServ Price". I called to confirm the price before driving the 60 miles to the dealership. I was assured there were Jeep Renegades in stock with pricing that fit the parameters I listed in my email as well as over the phone. Upon arrival and a credit check revealing an excellent credit rating, I was told there was neither model available new that met my budget, listed in my email as well as over the phone. Best they could do for me was a 3-year old vehicle. I was astounded! While my husband drove us home, I called the dealership and relayed my experience including the emailed quote I received. I was told they would look into it and call me back. Later I received a call from a sales manager with an apology explaining the quote was sent in error. He went on to say, he was making certain the error would be corrected so additional errant quotes would not be emailed. I asked if he would honor the quote and he said no. A frustrating and wasted afternoon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- MH1982

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jason Robinson at AutoServ in Tilton. Jason has been a good friend of ours for almost 20 years. He was very helpful explaining payment options and the finance process. All the paperwork went very smooth and when we picked up the vehicle the gas tank was full. Upon delivery he showed us all the vehicle options and how they worked. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Jason. He is a very honest, knowledgeable and straight forward person. Thanks for all your help. -MH-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinson

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Barb Blair

This is our second purchase with Autoserve of Tilton. We had such a great experience the first time that we can back again! They went out of their way to make the deal work and to make sure we were informed and satisfied. Can't say enough about their customer service. Ask for Dave Miles. He was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schofield, Dave Miles

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Mike and John, we left with 2 new cars today!"

- Kbrace

My wife and I came in 11/22(day before thanksgiving) to try and get my daughter into a new vehicle. Mike and John spent four hours with us, very patient and not pushy at all. Will all of the options they gave us(all great options)we were able to trade in both of our cars, into leases on new Nissan Rouges. My daughter and I will definitely be back and would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell, Abbie Pridham

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satans minion "

- Lamby

My title just about sums up my experience at Autoserv. The salesman treated me awful and just when I thought it couldn't get any worse we were assigned Mike Tessier as our finance guy. Ugh... he lived up to his local reputation as the biggest xxxxxxx in the area. Not only would he work with us or honor the quote from the Internet he threatened us. I'm happy to never have to go back there and interact with any of them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a professional and friendly experience"

- rockindaveyd

I have taken delivery of, and have serviced my vehicles at AutoServ for 6yrs+ I have only received the best of service from their Quick Lube, standard Service Lane and especially their Sales Department in each and every visit. Kudos to Jason Robinson for the stellar service and communication during my newest vehicle ordering and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinson, Robert Bannon

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Snow the White Rogue"

- Pickles

Had the most amazing experience with Dan McNaulty at AutoServ Tilton! I was able to trade in my Nissan Altima for the Rogue I've always wanted and the whole process was quick easy and fun! Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schofield, Tyler Romprey, Dan McNulty

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want to be your friend "

- Stephanie1984

My car buying expirence at AutoServ in Tilton was surprisingly painless and simple. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Robinson. Not only was Jason knowledgeable and realistic, it's like he genuinely wants to be your friend! He was efficient with my time and straightforward with my options. Jason directed me to the Auto Cafe so I could sit and eat while my paperwork was being prepared. They also have an Allstate office in house and I was able to get a quote to compare to my current insurance rates in just a few minutes! Jason has been with the company for almost 16 years, he seemed to maneuver around the showroom like he was in his own world! As a first time new car buyer this was a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend AutoServ of Tilton to anyone who appreciates a real, honest, family oriented company. The people here make it happen! AutoSev for life, friends for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never have appreciated a dealership more than Autoserv!"

- The Pope

Eric Binder, Mike Tessier and crew are like a family of sorts. They have always been on our side and make the buying or leasing experience easy! No matter before, during or after the sale, they do things right. I feel welcome anytime I walk in. My family have done at least a dozen transactions with this business over the years. I trust we will continue this pattern. They can be trusted and someone is doing a fabulous job with the Autoserv team! They're the best...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- Happy Customer

I recently had to turn my VW in due to the Buyback Program. I purchased a used VW Jetta to replace it. Your excellent, friendly Salesman, Eric Binder turned a stressful experience into an easy, pleasurable seamless buying experience. He listened to my car needs and wants and found the perfect car that met all my critera.No high pressure sales like other Dealerships I have experienced.I love my new VW Jetta and will not hesitate to call Eric again when it comes time to purchase a new car.The entire dealership is a "Dream Team!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Binder

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (796 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,038

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,688

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,188

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,938

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,565

2019 Ram 1500

$47,464

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,238

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,138