About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tessier.
Michael Tessier
Michael Tessier, Sales Manager, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.8

Michael Tessier

Sales Manager

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

I am a proud Husband to my wife Cori as well as a proud father to my beautiful daughter Reagan. I grew up here in the lakes region and truly love where I live. I will be honest though, these winters do get to me. LOL :) Purchasing a new vehicle is such a big decision and I am humbled that my customers ask me to be a part of that decision. I am straight forward, upfront and honest. So if you would like assistance in your new ride, please reach out to me and I will be sure to put you in your dream automobile.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Finance, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Ford

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Michael Tessier

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- MH1982

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jason Robinson at AutoServ in Tilton. Jason has been a good friend of ours for almost 20 years. He was very helpful explaining payment options and the finance process. All the paperwork went very smooth and when we picked up the vehicle the gas tank was full. Upon delivery he showed us all the vehicle options and how they worked. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Jason. He is a very honest, knowledgeable and straight forward person. Thanks for all your help. -MH-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinson

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Barb Blair

This is our second purchase with Autoserve of Tilton. We had such a great experience the first time that we can back again! They went out of their way to make the deal work and to make sure we were informed and satisfied. Can't say enough about their customer service. Ask for Dave Miles. He was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schofield, Dave Miles

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Mike and John, we left with 2 new cars today!"

- Kbrace

My wife and I came in 11/22(day before thanksgiving) to try and get my daughter into a new vehicle. Mike and John spent four hours with us, very patient and not pushy at all. Will all of the options they gave us(all great options)we were able to trade in both of our cars, into leases on new Nissan Rouges. My daughter and I will definitely be back and would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell, Abbie Pridham

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satans minion "

- Lamby

My title just about sums up my experience at Autoserv. The salesman treated me awful and just when I thought it couldn't get any worse we were assigned Mike Tessier as our finance guy. Ugh... he lived up to his local reputation as the biggest xxxxxxx in the area. Not only would he work with us or honor the quote from the Internet he threatened us. I'm happy to never have to go back there and interact with any of them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a professional and friendly experience"

- rockindaveyd

I have taken delivery of, and have serviced my vehicles at AutoServ for 6yrs+ I have only received the best of service from their Quick Lube, standard Service Lane and especially their Sales Department in each and every visit. Kudos to Jason Robinson for the stellar service and communication during my newest vehicle ordering and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinson, Robert Bannon

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Snow the White Rogue"

- Pickles

Had the most amazing experience with Dan McNaulty at AutoServ Tilton! I was able to trade in my Nissan Altima for the Rogue I've always wanted and the whole process was quick easy and fun! Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schofield, Tyler Romprey, Dan McNulty

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want to be your friend "

- Stephanie1984

My car buying expirence at AutoServ in Tilton was surprisingly painless and simple. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Robinson. Not only was Jason knowledgeable and realistic, it's like he genuinely wants to be your friend! He was efficient with my time and straightforward with my options. Jason directed me to the Auto Cafe so I could sit and eat while my paperwork was being prepared. They also have an Allstate office in house and I was able to get a quote to compare to my current insurance rates in just a few minutes! Jason has been with the company for almost 16 years, he seemed to maneuver around the showroom like he was in his own world! As a first time new car buyer this was a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend AutoServ of Tilton to anyone who appreciates a real, honest, family oriented company. The people here make it happen! AutoSev for life, friends for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never have appreciated a dealership more than Autoserv!"

- The Pope

Eric Binder, Mike Tessier and crew are like a family of sorts. They have always been on our side and make the buying or leasing experience easy! No matter before, during or after the sale, they do things right. I feel welcome anytime I walk in. My family have done at least a dozen transactions with this business over the years. I trust we will continue this pattern. They can be trusted and someone is doing a fabulous job with the Autoserv team! They're the best...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- Happy Customer

I recently had to turn my VW in due to the Buyback Program. I purchased a used VW Jetta to replace it. Your excellent, friendly Salesman, Eric Binder turned a stressful experience into an easy, pleasurable seamless buying experience. He listened to my car needs and wants and found the perfect car that met all my critera.No high pressure sales like other Dealerships I have experienced.I love my new VW Jetta and will not hesitate to call Eric again when it comes time to purchase a new car.The entire dealership is a "Dream Team!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Binder

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Mike Tessier and Stephen Hopkins"

- Moondoggie

I had a great experience at Autoserv in Tilton. The staff was very friendly and professional. Two people that stood out were Mike Tessier and Stephen Hopkins, they made my experience there a great one. Both of them were very knowledgeable and helped me find the prefect car for me at a great price. I recommend you go to Autoserv for for next purchase. 5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hopkins

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (958 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,788

2018 Ford Edge

$35,888

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,788

2018 Ford Edge

$34,788

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,388

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,498

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,617

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,517