Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Tice
Michael Tice at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me

Michael Tice

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Michael Tice

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Tice was extremely professional and helpful in..."

- B. Horton

Michael Tice was extremely professional and helpful in the purchase of my Genesis GV80. Transaction was smooth. I left knowing how to operate all the great technology. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone. I drove from Hendersonville NC to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that Michael provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Genesis GV80! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Mike Tice went above and beyond..."

- kljarvis3

Fantastic experience. Mike Tice went above and beyond when purchasing my Kona. He got me the deals that I wanted and was a pleasure to talk to. Allen Queen in finance was very understanding and explained all of the details of the purchase thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Queen

Aug 01, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike and Allen had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Mike from the beginning of..."

- jroseman21

Great experience working with Mike from the beginning of the process to the end. I would highly recommend reaching out to Mike for your used or new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

Jul 28, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was helpful to me in purchasing my new car. He..."

- guardme_99

Michael was helpful to me in purchasing my new car. He was knowledgeable and detailed in every way he could be for me. He took me for a test drive in town and on the highway which I like because I was able to get the feel of the car more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Michael, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable about the..."

- Samantha

Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Samantha, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I could have ever asked for!..."

- emilyjones

Best car buying experience I could have ever asked for! Mike was absolutely amazing to work with and the entire process from start to finish was very straightforward with no pressure! 11/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Emily, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Hyundai Hickory. We're glad to hear that Mike was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Paramount Hyundai in..."

- Jk0803

I had such a great experience at Paramount Hyundai in Hickory. Every person I encountered was so nice. My salesman Mike had my vehicle already picked out for me based on my wants before I got there. The entire process was so easy and smooth. I would highly recommend buying a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales man made this a great experience. We had been..."

- Kelly

Our sales man made this a great experience. We had been to several dealerships even another Hyundai place but we knew after working with Mike Tice that we would purchase through him. He was not only friendly and knowledgeable he went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase and knew all the ins and outs. We never felt rushed and he was very patient. I would send everyone to Mike Tice so that they too could have an amazing car buying experience. Thank you Mr. Tice for being an awesome person, salesman and for your service to our country.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you, Kelly, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Hyundai Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a fantastic experience. Mike Tice was incredible..."

- ldsetzer

This was a fantastic experience. Mike Tice was incredible I had my grandson with me first thing he gave him a hot wheels for him and his sister and brother and bought him a drink. He talked to him and made him feel important. I had the same good experience with the finance gentleman Mr Queen I think Allen. No High pressure just good information from both guys filled car up and washed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Tice was great to work with, he made our purchase..."

- KellyH

Mike Tice was great to work with, he made our purchase very easy and painless. He answered all of our questions and concerns and was completely professional. No pressure to buy, he made us feel very comfortable moving at our own pace. Allen Queen in finance made it that much easier to complete our purchase. This is our first buying experience from Paramount but it won't be our last. A great team in sales, many thanks, we love our new Tucson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Queen

Apr 19, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Kelly, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Tuscon, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,800
2019 Genesis G70
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,900
2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $30,775
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,900
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive