About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tishman.
Michael Tishman
Michael Tishman, Finance Manager, Paul Clark Volkswagen
4.6

Michael Tishman

Finance Manager

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Michael Tishman

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, transparent."

- jhartley44 Verified Customer

I had zero intent of buying a car at Paul Clark Volkswagen. I went there to test drive a brand to see if I liked the car before I bought one an hour away. However, I ended up buying one that was a year older but had less miles. Though it was almost 2k more in price than the one I had intended to buy, and a different color, they sold me through their apparent honesty, transparency, and the way they take care of their cars. They gave me more for my trade, as well as a certified car with a 2-year new car warranty, new tires, new rotors, and new brakes. All of this was included in the price which more than made up for the difference. They never tried to upsell me or convince me to try a different car than the one I was interested in. The numbers were very clear, and I never felt as though I was being taken advantage of on any level. Being a divorced woman coming alone into a dealership this was a concern that was unwarranted at Paul Clark. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg, Ron Novin

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ACU Verified Customer

Steve was patient and thoughtful throughout the entire process, and was a breath of fresh air compared to past car-buying experiences. This is my first VW, and I look forward to working with Paul Clark during my ownership experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Girard , Steve Hilsdon

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very bad financial department"

- f_smirnov Verified Customer

very , very bad financial department ,financial Michael Tishman manager very unfriendly ,unprofessional looks dint care what he do Sales person very good Best regard Fedor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg

Oct 17, 2018

Paul Clark Volkswagen responded

Thank you once again for choosing Paul Clark Volkswagen. I appreciate you taking the time to compose this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Rob. He is certainly a very good sales person. I am sorry that you experienced some difficulty in finance department. Though we do everything that we can to ensure that our customers have an enjoyable and professional purchase experience, we sometimes fall short. I am sorry that you experienced some difficulty working out the terms of your financing. I am happy that we were able to work through this together and that you continue to enjoy your new Volkswagen. Mike Girard General Sales Manager

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience"

- arapiholti Verified Customer

Highly recommended...Ron and Michael makes things easier for me..Go and check for the best deals and the best proffesional staff over there..They rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful with not so perfect credit"

- sjmac70 Verified Customer

The representative was willing to explore all credit options with the customer and gave the customer the chance to consider his options and choose the right option for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! So easy. "

- alysoncentrella15 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying my own car, and Paul Clark VW made it so easy. I walked into the dealership with an open mind and both Paul and Steve Hilsdon were patient and talked me through my choices. I ended up with a new Tigan and I love it! Michael Tishman did a great job finding the right financing for me to keep my monthly payments where I wanted them. I could not be happier with my experience at Paul Clark VW and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- Donnamarge Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is awesome to do business with. Steve Hilsdon was great getting me into another lease with no hassles. He stayed in my price range and didn't rush my decision. He is awesome! I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I don't ever plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Mike Sobaleski

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- anderson.jasmine9719 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer service and the salesman are very friends and really accommodating. I recommend that you go there if you want to buy a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin "

- pkpandey Verified Customer

Ron was great! He made the whole process super easy!! Guided me through the VW brand and value. I will be purchasing more cars from him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying was finally fair and easy. "

- dgammonsbrown Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales person Ron went above and beyond, simplified the car buying process and put us in the exact car we wanted. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating and made the car buying process fun again. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,232