About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tishman.
Michael Tishman
Michael Tishman, Finance Manager, Paul Clark Volkswagen
4.9

Michael Tishman

Finance Manager

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Michael Tishman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- Donnamarge Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is awesome to do business with. Steve Hilsdon was great getting me into another lease with no hassles. He stayed in my price range and didn't rush my decision. He is awesome! I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I don't ever plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Mike Sobaleski

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- anderson.jasmine9719 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer service and the salesman are very friends and really accommodating. I recommend that you go there if you want to buy a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin "

- pkpandey Verified Customer

Ron was great! He made the whole process super easy!! Guided me through the VW brand and value. I will be purchasing more cars from him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying was finally fair and easy. "

- dgammonsbrown Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales person Ron went above and beyond, simplified the car buying process and put us in the exact car we wanted. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating and made the car buying process fun again. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Dealership"

- SusanFruzzetti Verified Customer

This Dealership has it all going on. The choice of vehicles is great, the salespeople are not typical and will work with you and keep their promises, the service people are excellent as they explain everything that is needed and always find the time to fit you in, and the owner always takes the time to talk to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car experience "

- Yogi15

I have to say I walked in tired and quite defeated from prior dealerships that day, but the moment I walked into Paul Clark I was welcomed. Being a young woman it would have been intimidating walking into a dealership with all men - but everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rob made my day by making me laugh while getting me into a new car! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg , Paul Clark, other gentleman with glasses

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Roadrunner

It was nice to have someone greet us.. We went to other dealerdhips and no one even came out. Ron was knowledgeable and answered our questions. Rob helped out as well when doing the paperwork as Ron was out that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg, Ron Novin

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- Jtrieber

It took only two trips to this dealer to know that I wanted to buy my next car through them. Everyone was friendly and customer oriented inside, while also offering guidance and help finding the perfect car for me. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin, Patrick Clark

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,798

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,778

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,391

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,463

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,005

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,685

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,136