Michael Tousley
Michael Tousley at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Michael Tousley

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Michael Tousley

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael handled everything good! Always got my answers I needed. I will return to Ferguson. More

by LMC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was pleasant to work with. A few issues along the way but in the end he made it right. More

by P.W.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered my truck in September. And received it this month. Only issue I had was updates. But I understand part of that issue is on the manufacturer. My 2500 did come as I order More

by Jim B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the worst dealer in the state of Oklahoma! !!!!! The shady sales practices are pitiful!!! The sales people are trained to lie and be deceptive definitely nothing going on here that is honest ev More

by deereco
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and Michael was very helpful. Got the car for us to drive and was patient while we got the everything together. It all was a easy transaction. More

by Girly67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Tousley was patient and not pushy at all. I appreciate his help and will recommend him to anyone I know. More

by Mr.C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was helpful and stayed in touch and went out of his way to make the deal happen. Love my new truck! More

by Mr. Y
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very helpful working with me to get through all the steps. My car was totaled and I was in need of a vehicle quicky. I appreciate all the patience of the dealership. More

by C.Chale
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by at lunch and looked at the Ram and seemed pretty nice and Michael was very helpful and had a overall great experience. More

by Michael H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was patient working with me to get approved. He stayed in contact and was ready when I was able to come up with the down payment. I will recommend Ferguson and Michael. More

by D. Bias
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,795
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,940
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive