Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tsuji.
Michael Tsuji
Michael Tsuji, Master Certified Sales, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Michael Tsuji

Master Certified Sales

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Born and raised in the small town of Hilo, Hawaii I came up to Colorado in 2000 to attend the Colorado School of Mines. Since then, I have been in customer service/sales for over 15 years providing the highest level of product knowledge and customer satisfaction. My promise is to consistently offer the best buying experience and to treat each customer as if they were a guest in my own home. Some of my hobbies include bowling, watching movies, and trying new craft beers.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Proficient in Lexus Technologies and Advanced Features

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Michael Tsuji

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stevinson LEXUS is always easy to work with!"

- Scurtis

Mike Tsuji was very helpful and patient as we made our decision about upgrading to a new Lexus. He helped us explore buying VS leasing which made it easy to make our decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. We hope to see you soon!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus RX 350 2014"

- joey1

Efficient, understands consumer concerns, no wasted time, good ideas to make deal happen such as loan out for a drive to show family, good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We hope to see you soon!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process with transparency and excellent communication"

- Doc

This was an exceptionally smooth process. The use of the Costco buying process and a communicative salesperson (Michael Tsuji) removed many of the rough bumps of negotiating. Michael went to significant lengths to save us another trip to the dealership. They did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Shuck earned 5 stars too

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We are very happy Michael could provide you with a smooth experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Nam

Stevinson Lexus is an amazing dealership with amazing service and extremely great, friendly Staff who work with you and are very helpful! It’s highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Puckett, Jerry Amaya

Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car buying experience ever!!"

- Metallic Root Beer

Stevinson Lexus provides superior customer service! My experience purchasing a used Lexus was top rate. The sales staff are the most knowledgeable Lexus staff I encountered in my car search. They know every feature of the cars inside and out!! No high pressure sales, just fantastic pricing on amazing vehicles!! My car was immaculately detailed! They listened and guided me to the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A trustable dealership and sales consultant"

- rjtsai

This is the 3rd Lexus we purchased from Stevinson. They don't have an extremely luxury facility but it is sufficient, warm, relaxed, and friendly with many nice people. Mr. Michael Tsuji professionally presented 3 RXs in details to me. The whole process was efficient, informative and no pressure. In the past few years, Mr. Tsuji has constantly contacted my family asking our satisfaction on the Lexus we purchased even when I served in oversea. This is one of the reasons we like this dealership very much and repeat our purchase. In addition, their service department is also very reliable. Although I didn't come back often as a consequence of Lexus quality, I surely enjoy my experience in changing oil here periodically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive car buying experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Gmr

All around great experience. Michael Tsuji was first class! I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. He did a great job putting up with my indecisiveness and helped me make the right decision for my needs. Thank You for your guidance and support with my first new vehicle purchase in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding common ground"

- Jsalazar

I am happy with the deal I got on a 2019 NX. Mo and David were open and honest with me. I believe we found common ground on the deal that was struck. The experience at Stevinson was very positive. I will never go back to Kuni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozmai, Pete Souvall

Jan 08, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike from Hawaii was great!!"

- Babylamb24

Thank you for helping me purchase my first Lexus! Mike made me feel at home and took care of everything. Best customer service! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sanchez

Jan 03, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- khj

Michael has been great in keeping in touch with us for two years as we waited for the right time to buy a car. We had a great experience with him and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$110,657

2019 Lexus RX

$54,705

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$56,029

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004