Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Tsuji.
Michael Tsuji
Michael Tsuji at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Michael Tsuji

Master Certified Sales

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Born and raised in the small town of Hilo, Hawaii I came up to Colorado in 2000 to attend the Colorado School of Mines. Since then, I have been in customer service/sales for over 17 years providing the highest level of product knowledge and customer satisfaction. My promise is to consistently offer the best buying experience and to treat each customer as if they were a guest in my own home. Some of my hobbies include bowling, watching movies, eating everything, and trying new craft beers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Proficient in Lexus Technologies and Advanced Features

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Michael Tsuji

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Melissa worked diligently to find the car I..."

- Gail

Michael and Melissa worked diligently to find the car I wanted and bring the transaction to fruition. I worked with Melissa on my lease 3 years ago and it was a pleasure working with her again. This is my second lease and the process of turning in my existing lease car and leasing the new one was very easy. Steve, in finance, was very efficient and thorough as well. Last and not least is Irahm, technical support and training. He was awesome and clearly knew every detail about my car and explained it very well. He was very accommodating in answering all my questions and showing me new features and how I could use them. Thank you Stevenson team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sumner , Melissa and Irahm

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date. "

- benoferie

My experience with Stevenson Lexus of Lakewood has been the best car buying experience I've ever had. Mike Tsuji is highly skilled, responsive, cares for his customers, and doesn't string his buyers through unnecessary hoops or drama. Despite having a Lexus dealership less than 5 miles from my house, I'm absolutely coming back to this dealer and Mike for my next Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tsuji is the Best"

- tim

This is my 6th Lexus in a row. I wouldn't drive anything else. Of those experiences, this most recent was the best. Michael Tsuji at Stevinson is the best new car professional I've ever worked with or met. Highly competent, no small talk, straightforward and to the point. He was also very respectful of my difficult schedule and limited time. I strongly recommend going to Stevinson (which also has the best service/maintenance shop anywhere) and work with Michael on whatever vehicle you purchase or lease. The tech briefing was also very good. And it's always a pleasure to speak with Nola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nola Miller

Dec 26, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Tim, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and helpful"

- astone

I worked with Michael who was incredibly helpful. I bought a car out of state so he walked me through the entire process and made sure everything was done correctly. All of my paperwork came in in a timely manner and they answered all my questions/emails immediately. Even if I’m not in Colorado I’d still highly recommend Micheal and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Loyalty Shines at Stevinson"

- bgailc

As a long-time Stevinson customer, I am impressed by their loyalty to customers. My recent experience was "modernized" by friendly, but steady contact using the latest in social media--no pressure but always upbeat. Because my new 300 NX utilizes advanced technology, Stevinson provides superb, ongoing support for learning experiences--all I have to do is ask and be available. My sales associates, Michael and Jair, were respectful and motivated to get me the deal I wanted. This is a dealership that has been sensitive to my needs as a single, female buyer. I am not talked down to; indeed, I am invited to lead the conversation. Kudos to Stevinson for leading with the customer's needs first in line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jair Ayaquica

Dec 19, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael and Jair here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- anniegayle29

The most impressive car buying experience we have ever had. Mike and Pete were right on as confident, knowledgeable and friendly guys to work with. We actually had fun. I feel completely comfortable with the dealership and how available they are to us. We just ate so very happy Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall, Steve Sumner

Dec 03, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FNB Hugo"

- FNB

The repeat customer service provided by Michael Tsuji was exceptional. The detail and guidance as I worked to select the vehicle, Close the deal as well as quick tutorial on the operation of the vehicle before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Nov 29, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Lexus Purchase"

- sbroch9

We had the pleasure of working with Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood for our prior Lexus purchases...this is our third! Michael Tsuji lead us through this process and we were extremely satisfied with Michael's professional, knowledge and patience as he prompt with his replies, detailed and organized. We will not hesitate to purchase another Lexus and have Michael assist us. Stephen Conley lead us through the financing phase of our purchase. He gave us several options and explained which best would serve our needs. At no time between working with Michael and Stephen did we feel any 'pressure' in our purchase and this is one of the main reasons we continue to return to Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Huske & April Floyd

Nov 21, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- Dave M

This is the 3 car we bought from Mike Tsuji. He will go the distance to ensure the process with ease. He is our go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Nov 14, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third purchase"

- lmeireis

We love Stevinson Lexus and Mike Tsuji. We’ve bought three cars from Mike and he always makes it easy. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $79,848

2019 Lexus LS

$79,848

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,280

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,280

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $42,290

2019 Lexus IS 300

$42,290

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,880

2020 Lexus RX 350

$54,880

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,893

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,893

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $50,525

2020 Lexus ES 350

$50,525

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$57,655

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,280

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,280