Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Tsuji.
Michael Tsuji
Michael Tsuji at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Tsuji

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Born and raised in Hilo, HI, I came up to Colorado to attend the Colorado School of Mines. Luxury vehicles are my passion and I’m fortunate to have been in this business since 2011. I enjoy discovering tasty new foods and discovering more of Colorado with my GF and her crazy chihuahua. I look forward to showing you how fun and easy it is to get a vehicle from Audi Flatirons and myself.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

26 Reviews of Michael Tsuji

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a pleasure to work with. He is prompt,..."

- Vgrasso7

Michael was a pleasure to work with. He is prompt, professional, and provided all of the information I needed to simplify my decisions. Michael made my car-buying experience painless and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The facility and the people were top notch. Very..."

- Cotoole607

The facility and the people were top notch. Very knowledgeable and the Audi inventory was plentiful. Went above and beyond on service in this COVID period and they came up with more rebates than I expected. Michael was friendly and not pushy and he listened to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin was great as well in finance area

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tsuji was attentive, polite, very informed, and totally..."

- Rcumminslaw

Tsuji was attentive, polite, very informed, and totally dialed into hearing what it was that I wanted and making that happen. I appreciate a salesperson who really know his product and Tsuji was informed dnd informative which was extremely helpful in narrowing down choices and making a final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael did a great job making the overall buying process..."

- GG

Michael did a great job making the overall buying process quick and painless. I started the process over the phone and email, and everything was ready to be signed in person when I was ready to come in (and weather permitting) Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

We're happy you found Michael to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Flatirons. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience in buying a car that we have..."

- Mlburford

This was the best experience in buying a car that we have ever had. Michael was so knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Greg “Frenchie” was efficient and friendly as well. Great experience! Will definitely return and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

Mar 15, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Service Center at Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Mar 15, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to see you soon!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a fantastic partner throughout the process...."

- Andy Delcambre

Michael was a fantastic partner throughout the process. Keeping me updated as to when my car would arrive, and he stayed late to get me going in the new Audi on delivery day! Was a pleasure to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Andy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mar 11, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael T. is very patient and knowledgeable towards Audi..."

- Fay

Michael T. is very patient and knowledgeable towards Audi cars. I'm very happy with with this purchase experience, and will definitely recommend him and this store to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After always taking my car for service to Audi Flatirons..."

- Jose

After always taking my car for service to Audi Flatirons and reported twice errors with the cooling system, I was told "everything was OK" it was just the coolant antifreeze liquid level. After inspection I was told that it needs to be repaired. When I mention that I took the car to the dealership after the car stopped in the highway and they only top the liquid level instead of checking, I was told "the valet will only fill the liquid." I remember clearly this was done because all the advisors were busy. Terrible and disappointing service. On the sales side, Michael Tsuji was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello Jose, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (720) 506-2528. We look forward to hearing from you.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great. I sought a car that was not on the..."

- RSRG

Michael was great. I sought a car that was not on the lot and he patiently worked with me to find what I wanted. He was professional and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend him and Audi Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

Feb 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Michael! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Tauji is a very patient salesman. We came in just..."

- Danielcarnahan

Michael Tauji is a very patient salesman. We came in just to see what Audi had. I’m a long time Lexus owner. Michael showed use multiple vehicle and let us driver everything. Never any pressure to buy. We bought a Audi and said by to the Lexus! No regrets!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling, Jay Anderson

Feb 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $64,765

2021 Audi SQ5

$64,765

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,315

2021 Audi Q5

$54,315

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,285

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,285

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,360

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,360

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $79,070

2021 Audi Q7

$79,070