Michael Wajler
Michael Wajler at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Michael Wajler

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.8
504 Reviews

I worked at Acura dealer in Illinois for 16 years. I love the Acura brand and drive a 2008 RDX. I enjoy snowboarding, riding my motorcycle and hanging out with my girlfriend and our dogs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

504 Reviews

Write a Review

504 Reviews of Michael Wajler

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Treated me with respect Gave good service and explained everything on the billing. I took a road test of an MDX. Loved it. It was like visi More

by tafrisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Vanessa Harris

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and great staffs at services. Jack and the services team did an excellent job got my Acura SUV ready for the Road again. He was helpful, friendly and provided me with important d More

by BENEDICT TARTU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris, Jack Aran

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my car and the wonderful and caring service I receive every time I bring the car in! My Acura MDX needs such little service and I am thrilled that I have so much confidence in th More

by CHRISTINE.T08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful and responsive. Good communications about status. Happy with loaner vehicle and timing More

by HANKSCHLISSBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a first class customer service experience with Vanessa Harris. Always prompt, efficient, courteous and thorough. More

by 2007 MDX Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris , Connor Thomas

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa always goes above and beyond, took care of my speaker popping issue and kept me informed. Jay H. The tech who worked on my car did a great job! More

by sammatson9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris, Lou Taylor , Dennis Craig, Connor Thomas, Jay H.

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Great People! !! Very pleased with pretty much everything from waiting area to snacks and coffee!! More

by chacho73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have 3 different Acura MDX vehicles that we have purchased from Courtesy. Our older is a 2007 that has over 520,000 miles on it. The other is a 2014 that has over 310,000 miles & this one that was j More

by NOTARIESRUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Connor Thomas

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael did a great job in finding a solution for our Acura TL. He communicated well and it was completed a day sooner than anticipated. More

by jeff.buffington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Acura lives up to its name. They are always courteous, helpful and professional. I feel I can trust them with all my car maintenance. More

by ColleeninCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2017 Acura MDX car
2017 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,892
2019 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $18,781
2013 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,370
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,281
2019 Acura RDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive