Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,053 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,053 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Michael, our service technician, was outstanding, He..."

- KITTELS1

Michael, our service technician, was outstanding, He kept us informed throughout the process and even offered to stay late for our pickup (which fortunately wasn’t necessary). He provided the best customer service we have had at Courtesy Acura for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Michael Osborne is the best. He took great care of me..."

- MCBART56

Michael Osborne is the best. He took great care of me while my car was in the shop for a week. Excellent communication and follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Three is a charm as I have tried to submit this form 3..."

- DKeighin007

Three is a charm as I have tried to submit this form 3 times. I just want you to know jack was a very wonderful service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Michael Osborne was great. Really friendly and..."

- PamB

Michael Osborne was great. Really friendly and communicative. He went over clearly items I may need to address in order of priority. No pressure. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Thanks, Zach and Cole for your assistance in buying. Was..."

- Fredfurry

Thanks, Zach and Cole for your assistance in buying. Was in and out in less than 90 minutes and am thrilled with the vehicle and painless purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"New to the area from Las Vegas, came for an oil change...."

- arroyomonies

New to the area from Las Vegas, came for an oil change. Jack got us in right away and was very efficient. Also helped with questions on future service that I will need. Jack was very welcoming and amazing customer service. Look forward to working more with Jack on future service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Courtesy Acura’s Employees are vary helpful and..."

- david.vigil

Courtesy Acura’s Employees are vary helpful and knowledgeable they were very quick and efficient in answering my questions and resolving my concerns. The dealership in customer lounge we’re very clean and provided a great Atmosphere. They also had drinks and snacks available. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Friendly and helpful staff. Car was washed after being..."

- HHCHOU22

Friendly and helpful staff. Car was washed after being serviced. First time getting car checked & serviced at a dealership, seemed to take a really long time for having made an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I appreciated being taken care of on July 5, a Holiday!..."

- JEWELLDAN

I appreciated being taken care of on July 5, a Holiday! They got me in and out right on time! One of the guys in Customer Service knew what my problem was (battery) right away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Exceptional staff! Done early, washed up, phenomenal..."

- jhunter67

Exceptional staff! Done early, washed up, phenomenal customer service! Jack was efficient and a great communicator . Love my Acura! Great staff and program at Courtesy Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,053 results