Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,590 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,590 reviews

July 06, 2022

Saw car online and text them. Got call from Brianna.Then, its all ready to pick up.it went perfect. More

by roshnigurung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

Easy to work with. They weee fast and efficient and Brianna was awesome and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. More

by elgiad1000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Jack Aran was very helpful and timely with keeping informed on the progress of my MDX. More

by BOBMF16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

We have purchased a number of cars at this dealership and have relied on them for all of our service needs. Most recently l have worked with Jack Aran in Service. Jack is friendly, thorough, and takes time t More

by W King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Service provided was excellent! Jack was friendly and helpful! And I always appreciate that when I pick up my car it has been serviced, cleaned with water and a mint left for insid More

by JVOGEL617
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Everything was easy from the start. Easy web site to books appointment, customer service was top notch. Business lounge was great to get work done. Car came out looking great and soundi More

by ASHLEY.SIMONSEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Rick was a pleasure to work with, and the dealership as a whole did whatever was necessary to make a deal happen. Would highly recommend and we will be back! 2023 Acura Integra More

by kenneth.m.yarbrough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Armijo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 26, 2022

It was a comfortable experience going into the dealership and having the warranty work done on my vehicle. The service was excellent and all the people were friendly and helpful. More

by bawerner7
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2022

Complete and transparent service. Have never had an issues with service. Friendly and courteous service team. More

by TDMUNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

Just purchased my 10th Acura from Courtesy in under 10 yrs. So, they must be doing something right!! LOL! Yes, they are so easy and helpful to work with. Especially Sean Wardrope! He was with me for More

by Cobraman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wardrope
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Connor Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brock Elison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peter, Master Tech.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,590 results