Search
Back

Courtesy Acura

4.8

2,864 Lifetime Reviews

7590 South Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80122
Call (303) 795-7800

2873 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"on time"

- Gh

promptness and courtesy was great. Alec kept us informed on the car's progress. The only complaint I have is this comment requires 25 words vs less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Ernce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"5 stars!"

- yvonne

I had a watm, friendly, positive greeting as soon as I drove into the garage. The gentleman saw that I purchased my car elsewhere and offered to help with any questions I may have in using the car’s features. I was taken to Alec’s desk where he explained the details of the work, the amount of time required, and escorted me to the most comfortable waiting area where I was completely distracted until Alec came back to get me 5 minutes before he promised. They washed my car and left a mint. Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Ernce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure who verified my appointment but he was very pleasant.
March 25, 2019

"New 2019 RDX"

- MARTYDIMAS

Great experience from the very first interaction through the final purchase and driving off the lot in our new 2019 RDX. Joe Geneva handled all the details masterfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Geneva
March 25, 2019

"Love my new car"

- LROTHLEIN

Great experience! Daniel was friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured. 2 weeks with my new TLX and I am absolutely thrilled. This is my first Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strajna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brock Elison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Good service "

- MAGGIEW862662

Great customer service they really take care of you and your car. I like that they are one of the only dealer ships that are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wajler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Great people, great service"

- Lucas

The service was good and quick, Shea is really friendly and helpful from the beginning as well as the managers. He answered all the questions i had and showed every single detail on paper work and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shea Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brock Elison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Rebecca S

Purchased a new 2019 Acura RDX from Courtesy and had a great expereince. Cole was outstanding every step of the way! During the test drive he was very informative and pointed out all of the cool features of the vehicle. Tanner was also very helpful during the concierge session when we picked up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"High level of service -- at a price"

- Keith

I appreciate the service advice from Courtesy's service department. I know my Acura is being maintained properly to help ensure I can use my MDX for many years. My only issue is the cost for maintenance... it's really, really high... as in about $300/hour for labor... an hourly rate that is more than my attorney, more than my accountant and more than my doctor. Hmmmm...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"First service on my 2019 MDX"

- CYRO213

Have to say one of the best service I ever got with my new MDX. Alec greeted me the minute I walked in and offer me a variety of different beverages they had at the waiting area. But where he help most was getting me back to my house via Lyft so I don't miss my work meeting I totally spaced out. He also would send me a text and car to bring me back when my car was fully serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Ernce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Matt was very informative and helpful. "

- suziepepp

I have always had good service when servicing my RDX. Matt was very helpful answering all my questions and very friendly. I absolutely love having a clean car when I pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2019 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi Suzie, Providing quality service is what we aim for, and we are happy to know that Matt took such good care of you and your vehicle during your recent visit! We appreciate your very kind review, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,873 results