Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Williams
Michael Williams at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

Michael Williams

Internet Sales Manager

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Michael Williams

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. friendly and courteous gentlemen. Would..."

- wyantj51

Very helpful. friendly and courteous gentlemen. Would definitely make sure to see them again for assistance and would send all my friendw qnd family. Thanks Lyle and Michael. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz , Michael Williams

Nov 20, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear Lyle & Michael took great care of you during your visit and made sure your experience with us at FLOC was an excellent one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything our staff can do for you in the near future!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman "

- Brisco

Michael did a excellent job for us. He was very courteous and helpful, and extremely knowledgeable I would highly recommend Mike to anyone. 5 plus Stars rating. I did not work with any other salesman but during my time there I did pass by several salesman and they were all very pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy

Aug 11, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks Brisco, we are glad to hear Michael made sure your car buying experience with us was a great one. We appreciate you choosing to come do business with us at FLOC. Please let us know if our team can be of any assistance in the near future.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful visit, not pushy at all and got me..."

- Destanystruth

I had such a wonderful visit, not pushy at all and got me in the car that I wanted! Definitely recommend!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good flexibility to deal priceGood character and..."

- diaz

Good flexibility to deal price Good character and accessibility to answer questions Availability to do business by phone Good trade in consideration I recommend this dealer for your next car My next one will b from Ford of Cookeville

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

May 22, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you Diaz! We appreciate you leaving us your feedback and glad to hear Brent & Michael took great care of you during your visit with us. Please let us know if there is anything else our team can do to assist you before your first service visit.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lyle and Michael made my experience so easy! Both very..."

- skeat84

Lyle and Michael made my experience so easy! Both very friendly and honest. We are so excited to have the Ford Flex for years to come!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz

Feb 09, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review! You were in great hands with Michael & Lyle. Very glad to hear they took great care of you during your visit, we hope you are loving the new Flex. Please reach out anytime if there is anything else our team can do for you.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- MrJimmy

Fair,Courteous,Efficient. Mike Williams was a great help before ,during and after the sale. He.Mike, is the reason we came back to Purchase the Truck. He was great on the Edge purchase in "18" and better on the F150 purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you Jimmy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We are glad Michael made sure your experience with us was a great one. We hope you are loving the new F-150. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you in the near future. Thanks again for coming to see us at FLOC.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First On Line Purchase"

- Preston B

I dealt with Michael Williams with my purchase of the new F350 Dually. Top notch service. Answered all my questions and received a very fair deal. I never stepped into the dealership! Had the truck delivered to Ohio, signed the papers, took my trade and couldn't be happier! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and will look here first when making my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Preston, thanks for sharing your review with us! Our team tries to make the car buying process as convenient as possible for our customers. We are glad to hear Michael took excellent care of you and made sure you were taken care of with your purchase. We hope you are loving the F-350, and if there is anything else we can do to help you in the near future just give us a call!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fine Dealership"

- Mike B.

Worth visiting if you are looking for a Ford product! I wish they would do away with the salesman having to go back and forth with the manager on price, though. Authorize the salesman to negotiate price directly with the buyer. My salesman was superb, but the process he was forced to use is straight out of the 1970s and 1980s. Mike Williams did a superb job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know what areas we can improve on. We will address this with our management team for sure. Thanks again for coming to see us at FLOC, we hope you are loving the new ride. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable purchase"

- Sonny

I was happy they had what I was looking for. I wanted a certain color and they had it in stock. the rest was easy. They worked hard to get what I thought was a great price. I really enjoyed driving the Ranger home. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Root

Jul 25, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Sonny, thank you for leaving us your review! We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us at FLOC. We hope you are loving the Ranger! If there is anything else our team can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and friendly."

- Rachel Merritt

I inquired about a vehicle online and in less than 2 minutes I was contacted by Michael. He was friendly and informative. We discussed a couple of options that interested me. I went to the dealership the same day and was greeted immediately by employees and assisted right away. Rusty took care of me. He was friendly and honest. His demeanor was greatly appreciated. After my decision was made, Lane helped me with financing. Lane was super friendly and comical. He made the process painless and even enjoyable. When I returned to the dealership for service and tags, Michael helped me set up the technology in the car and explained how everything worked, which was much appreciated because I don't have the time or patience figuring those things out. Overall, a fantastic and easy experience. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Price , Lane.

Jun 24, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Rachel, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with you. We are thrilled to hear Michael, Rusty, and Lane made sure your buying experience with us was an excellent one. If there is anything else we can do for you in the near future please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for coming to see us and we hope you are loving the new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,320
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,981
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,981
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive