About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wolf.
Michael Wolf
Michael Wolf, Internet Sales Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Michael Wolf

Internet Sales Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I joined the Crown Auto family in early 2011 as a Sales Consultant, although I have worked in the auto industry since 1996. I moved to the area from Cincinnati OH in 1984. I’ve been married for 16 years and have 3 kids. In my off hours, I play golf and shuttle kids around.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Michael Wolf

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Michael Wolff for your professional guidance!"

- Hondaaccord15

I come in ready to spend about 20 thousand and I'm treated like I'm spending a million thank you Michael Wolff and Justin Callahan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Sep 18, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord, and thank you for the marvelous review! It is such a pleasure to hear that Michael and Justin provided you with the all-around 5-star service that you deserve, and we hope to offer you the same quality assistance when you are ready for your first service.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Mary

After much research we chose to buy our car from Crown Honda because of Michael Wolf's work ethic. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He was prompt in every response to us. He was very helpful and informative. He made the experience pleasant and fun. He continued to help us with various questions even after we already bought the car. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall positive car buying experience"

- Afiorentino

I initiated my inquiry online and worked with Michael Wolf via email and text. In rather short order ,we were able to come to terms on vehicle purchase price. While Michael was not available the following day to meet with me, he ensured that the staff at the dealership were prepared with everything needed. I met with Tim Smith upon arrival and he assisted through the entire process which only took a few hours (including the test drive). If you are seeking a dealership that will respect your time and offer an honest price, I recommend Crown Honda. The vehicle I purchased did have a manufacturer default on the tailgate and the staff has reassured they will have everything corrected and back to factory standard. I was followed up with timely after purchase to make an appointment to drop my vehicle off for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith

Sep 13, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Were delighted to hear that both Michael Wolf and Tim Smith were there to help. Tim will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the sales process. We appreciate your business and we look forward on seeing you at your scheduled appointment. Sincerely, Crown Honda

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable "

- dtoth10

Everyone was extremely helpful and willing to work with you! I am considering buying from this dealership. Very friendly staff and extremely helpful with working with me on a price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lugo, Vince Valenty

Sep 10, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff was kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Al Larson

After spending considerable time looking for a specific vehicle, I traveled 235 miles round trip to purchase my CPO 2013 Honda Pilot from Crown. Karen Rosen and Michael Wolf are outstanding. They treated me as though as I buying a 100,000 NSX-R. I highly recommend Karen, Michael and all the staff at Crown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Rosen , Al Larson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely The Best"

- 9aulina7hach

Purchased my brand new 2018 Honda Civic Sport as the first owner, I’m very happy with my purchase and thankful to Enver and Michael W. for taking care of me and giving the best service and they’re very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Bekric

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Paulina! We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your purchase, and we are thrilled that Enver and Michael could make your buying experience such a pleasant one! Drive safe, and please let us know if there is anything else that we could do for you in the future!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I bought at Crown Honda"

- Maureen in St Pete

This was my 4th Dealership in as many days. Came in by appt using True Car online and found Mike Wolf was assigned to me. He knew his product, was willing to show me everything that could meet my objectives and most importantly no pressure. I could not have had a better sales person. I didn't want to trust him but he broke through my normal untrusting barrier with his easy going informative style. The process went smoothly from my trade-in through financing to out the door with my new 2018 Honda CR-V. This is the Honda dealership to use for a fair price as well as being treated like an intelligent human being especially if you're a woman buyer. 😊 Thank you Mike Wolf, Gene Nigro-Manager and Jennifer Polizzi in Finance Maureen Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Nigro , Jennifer Polizzi

Jul 20, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We realize that there are several choices when selecting a car dealership and are so happy that you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car we wanted"

- SteveK5

My fiance and I were in need of a car since our 2002 Kia finally died on us. We found a 2004 VW Jetta on there website with only 50,000 miles on it. We made an appointment on line and the next day got a call from Mike Wolf to set up a time to come and look at it. Mike was probably one of the best sales man we have ever meet and got to work with. He went above and beyond to help us even though it was not a big sale for him, it was a dream come true for us. Best part was that they sent the car to a VW garage just to make sure everything on the Jetta was working properly, not a lot of dealerships will do that. Also everyone else we talked to and worked with there was always friendly and very professional. Thanks again Mike Wolf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Valenty

Jul 17, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new Jetta is ready for its first service.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Michael

Michael, did an outstanding job in assisting us during the purchase of the 2013 Silverado, I will recommend Michael and Crown to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new 2013 Silverado! We are so glad that you found Michael to be so helpful during this buying experience, and we appreciate your kind recommendation!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used scary Purchase at Crown Honda"

- Taylor Sas

Michael Wolf was extremely helpful and accommodating as my family and I came in to purchase a car that I could drive up to college. He gave a thorough and detailed explanation of the vehicle and its amenities and answered all questions to the best of his ability. I didn’t initially intend to buy a car that day but I took a great liking to the one he showed me and drove off the lot with it that day. He was very friendly, had a great working knowledge of the car. The whole process was painless and an overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Michael took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,869

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,064

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,103