About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wolf.
Michael Wolf
Michael Wolf, Internet Sales Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Michael Wolf

Internet Sales Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I joined the Crown Auto family in early 2011 as a Sales Consultant, although I have worked in the auto industry since 1996. I moved to the area from Cincinnati OH in 1984. I’ve been married for 16 years and have 3 kids. In my off hours, I play golf and shuttle kids around.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Michael Wolf

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and knowledge."

- Michael Cantrell

Talking with Brooks while shopping for a new CR-V sold me on Crown Honda. While I was there purchasing the new car Brooks scheduled my Ridgeline for service the following Monday for airbag replacement. I've tried several times at other dealers to schedule this repair, but the wait times were ridiculous based on part availability. Brooks had the part in stock and was able ensure the repair was completed efficiently on Monday. I won't take my Hondas anywhere else. Sure to recommend Crown to others I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Falzone

Nov 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time-Saver!"

- Quick Study

I run a small business, so time is very valuable to me. Michael Wolf and I agreed on a price via email, I came to the dealership and he had the car waiting, introduced the features to me, going through settings and new features. The business manager had paperwork ready, I was in and out in less than two hours! A new car-buying record for me, and I've bought a few cars over my 63 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachariah Jennings

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Aboard"

- Queenbee

Shorty after I entered my information on the website, I got a call from Mr. England who provided phenomenal and friendly customer service. He answered all my questions and provided his contact information if I had other questions. He explained he wasn't be in on the day I would come to crown Honda but explained that his manager would be able to help me. Mr. Wolf was very helpful and did all he could to get me the car i wanted with the down payment that i told him I had available. The atmosphere was very welcoming and I love my new car. Mr. England did a few follow ups to make to how things were going. Mr. Wolf and the team are capable of making new things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul England

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Michael Wolff for your professional guidance!"

- Hondaaccord15

I come in ready to spend about 20 thousand and I'm treated like I'm spending a million thank you Michael Wolff and Justin Callahan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Sep 18, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord, and thank you for the marvelous review! It is such a pleasure to hear that Michael and Justin provided you with the all-around 5-star service that you deserve, and we hope to offer you the same quality assistance when you are ready for your first service.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Mary

After much research we chose to buy our car from Crown Honda because of Michael Wolf's work ethic. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He was prompt in every response to us. He was very helpful and informative. He made the experience pleasant and fun. He continued to help us with various questions even after we already bought the car. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall positive car buying experience"

- Afiorentino

I initiated my inquiry online and worked with Michael Wolf via email and text. In rather short order ,we were able to come to terms on vehicle purchase price. While Michael was not available the following day to meet with me, he ensured that the staff at the dealership were prepared with everything needed. I met with Tim Smith upon arrival and he assisted through the entire process which only took a few hours (including the test drive). If you are seeking a dealership that will respect your time and offer an honest price, I recommend Crown Honda. The vehicle I purchased did have a manufacturer default on the tailgate and the staff has reassured they will have everything corrected and back to factory standard. I was followed up with timely after purchase to make an appointment to drop my vehicle off for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith

Sep 13, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Were delighted to hear that both Michael Wolf and Tim Smith were there to help. Tim will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the sales process. We appreciate your business and we look forward on seeing you at your scheduled appointment. Sincerely, Crown Honda

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable "

- dtoth10

Everyone was extremely helpful and willing to work with you! I am considering buying from this dealership. Very friendly staff and extremely helpful with working with me on a price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lugo, Vince Valenty

Sep 10, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff was kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Al Larson

After spending considerable time looking for a specific vehicle, I traveled 235 miles round trip to purchase my CPO 2013 Honda Pilot from Crown. Karen Rosen and Michael Wolf are outstanding. They treated me as though as I buying a 100,000 NSX-R. I highly recommend Karen, Michael and all the staff at Crown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Rosen , Al Larson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely The Best"

- 9aulina7hach

Purchased my brand new 2018 Honda Civic Sport as the first owner, I’m very happy with my purchase and thankful to Enver and Michael W. for taking care of me and giving the best service and they’re very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Bekric

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Paulina! We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your purchase, and we are thrilled that Enver and Michael could make your buying experience such a pleasant one! Drive safe, and please let us know if there is anything else that we could do for you in the future!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I bought at Crown Honda"

- Maureen in St Pete

This was my 4th Dealership in as many days. Came in by appt using True Car online and found Mike Wolf was assigned to me. He knew his product, was willing to show me everything that could meet my objectives and most importantly no pressure. I could not have had a better sales person. I didn't want to trust him but he broke through my normal untrusting barrier with his easy going informative style. The process went smoothly from my trade-in through financing to out the door with my new 2018 Honda CR-V. This is the Honda dealership to use for a fair price as well as being treated like an intelligent human being especially if you're a woman buyer. 😊 Thank you Mike Wolf, Gene Nigro-Manager and Jennifer Polizzi in Finance Maureen Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Nigro , Jennifer Polizzi

Jul 20, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We realize that there are several choices when selecting a car dealership and are so happy that you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,842

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Accord

$28,717