About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Lovett, Jr..
Frank Lovett, Jr.
Frank Lovett, Jr., Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Frank Lovett, Jr.

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Frank Lovett, Jr.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank made buying a new car an enjoyable expierience!"

- Phil

Frank is a lot more than your typical car salesman. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, and professional. He simply gave us all the information we needed to make a good decision. We were so impressed with Frank and Honda, that we purchased a second car the very next day! You're the best Frank......thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Tan"

- jeannie 123

I bought a new 2018 Honda Civic. My sales rep Michael Tan is outstanding. He is easy going and very patient and understanding which takes a lot of the stress out of buying a new car. There was no pressure on me to buy, it was all on my timeline and my decision. It was a pleasant experience. He knows his cars. I highly recommend Michael Tan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Barbara W

Recently we purchased a Honda CRV from Crown Honda in Pinellas Park. Frank Lovett was the Sales Associate who worked with us.Frank was knowledgeable, kind and patient with us at all times. He assisted us while we were negotiating the price and explained the financial details to us. Frank Lovett, Jr. made our experience at Crown Honda pleasant. Jonathan Schroeder was very helpful to us when assisting us close the loan for our Honda. He was able to get a much lower interest rate on our auto loan which will save us quite a bit. At all times he was polite and patient with us and our needs Car buying at Crown Honda was a wonderful experience thanks to Jonathan Schroeder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Schroeder

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Donna

In all my years of purchasing a vehicle, Frank Lovett @ Crown Honda made my experience the best ever. He is a very good listener, not pushy and fought hard to get me the best deal. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Frank for taking the time to explain and walk me thru all I needed to know about the vehicle and also for being fair, honest and most of all patient, (hey, I know I drove you crazy) but it was an awesome experience for me. So if you are looking to buy a Honda, I recommend Frank Lovett @ Crown Honda. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"grate sales person Frank Lovet took his time to help me"

- nancy manson

all went grate sale went out of there way to see I got the car wanted and every thing was clean at the car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new cr v"

- Eddies3012 crz

Frank Lovett was are sales person again. With this purchase that would be 4 vehicles we purchased with him. He is the best and crown Honda is excellent. Love Honda vehicles. Frank was very good at explaining everything. Would definitely recommend Frank if you are looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Oct 16, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Eddie, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation and your decision to work with Frank and Crown Honda on another purchase! We are honored to have your confidence and to know that you are such a fan of the Honda brand. We look forward to continuing to sustain your loyalty to our dealership and providing you with our best hand with your automotive purchase needs in the future.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Civic SI"

- Raycivic

I went to Crown Honda to make a deal and drive out with a new car Frank Lovett was wonderful this was our 2nd purchase with Crown Honda, my wife drives an Accord and I just received my 2018 Civic SI. We are loyal customers and would definitely return. Thank you for a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery

Sep 21, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Frank took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Lovett, Jr and the people are Crown are amazing. "

- csrguy-adel123

This is a wonderful dealership. Everyone is very nice and will help you with anything. Mr. Lovett is extremely helpful and made my purchase extremely easy. He sure kows his stuff. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- JU_Phin11

This was my first car buying experience so already with all the questions I had I know it could be a nerve wrecking experience. I didn't receive the information I requested on line in regards to the cars I was looking at so I decided to stop by one day after work. I dealt with Frank Lovett for pretty much the entire process. Frank was able to answer all of most of the questions about the car I had and if he didn't know he was sure to get the information for me. Even though I brought someone with me to help me with the process Frank was professional throughout the whole process and went further to help get the car at a price that was affordable to me by speaking with his GM. Justin Callahan was just as well in getting my finance paperwork done and going over the detail with me. He threw a lot of numbers at me but was helpful in going over them again and even helped getting the warranty and certification on the car I wanted. Both of these gentlemen were of a great help. I will be back in future when it comes time to buy my brother a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will make sure customer is happy with purchase "

- GMC girl

I purchased a beautiful 2017 Jeep a week ago from Frank. There were some unforeseen kinks in the completion if this transaction that I made Frank aware of right away. He went above and beyond even involving the gm to make sure everything was perfect. I appreciate the time and effort that Frank and the gm put forth to make me a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Crown and with this purchase I am proud to say I have purchased 8 cars from 3 different Crown dealerships. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Frank was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,588

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,818

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,662

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,588

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,642

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,684

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,684

2018 Honda Accord

$27,217