About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Lovett, Jr..
Frank Lovett, Jr.
Frank Lovett, Jr., Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Frank Lovett, Jr.

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Frank Lovett, Jr.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Civic SI"

- Raycivic

I went to Crown Honda to make a deal and drive out with a new car Frank Lovett was wonderful this was our 2nd purchase with Crown Honda, my wife drives an Accord and I just received my 2018 Civic SI. We are loyal customers and would definitely return. Thank you for a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery

Sep 21, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Frank took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Lovett, Jr and the people are Crown are amazing. "

- csrguy-adel123

This is a wonderful dealership. Everyone is very nice and will help you with anything. Mr. Lovett is extremely helpful and made my purchase extremely easy. He sure kows his stuff. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- JU_Phin11

This was my first car buying experience so already with all the questions I had I know it could be a nerve wrecking experience. I didn't receive the information I requested on line in regards to the cars I was looking at so I decided to stop by one day after work. I dealt with Frank Lovett for pretty much the entire process. Frank was able to answer all of most of the questions about the car I had and if he didn't know he was sure to get the information for me. Even though I brought someone with me to help me with the process Frank was professional throughout the whole process and went further to help get the car at a price that was affordable to me by speaking with his GM. Justin Callahan was just as well in getting my finance paperwork done and going over the detail with me. He threw a lot of numbers at me but was helpful in going over them again and even helped getting the warranty and certification on the car I wanted. Both of these gentlemen were of a great help. I will be back in future when it comes time to buy my brother a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will make sure customer is happy with purchase "

- GMC girl

I purchased a beautiful 2017 Jeep a week ago from Frank. There were some unforeseen kinks in the completion if this transaction that I made Frank aware of right away. He went above and beyond even involving the gm to make sure everything was perfect. I appreciate the time and effort that Frank and the gm put forth to make me a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Crown and with this purchase I am proud to say I have purchased 8 cars from 3 different Crown dealerships. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Frank was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend Mr. Lovett to all of my Family and riends"

- Kayjenkins

Mr. Lovett went above and beyond to ensure our purchase was what we really wanted. Of course we were undecided and stuck between 2 vehicles. My Husband and I had to toss a coin to actually make our final decision, lol. We have 2 toddler Boys. Which every parents knows at that age, they can be very difficult. But he was very understanding, patient and kind thankfully. We thought we would be there for hoursssss. He actually got us out quicker than we expected (that was a major bonus). I will Only come to shop at Crown Honda for future purchases if I can have Mr. Lovett again. Most definitely will be referring my Family and friends to him for their future purchases. He's very honest and upfront. That was truly appreciated. We're so ecstatic with our new vehicle were constantly looking at it in disbelief. Thank you again Mr. Lovett. A pleasure having you as our sales Man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are so happy to hear that our exceptional customer service has put us above the rest. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience & Dealership!"

- AElrod

Frank Lovett was a king among salesman. He was great from the time I walked in the door until the time I drove off the lot. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with everything I was purchasing- products and so forth- and made the buying experience quick and easy. Frank even went the extra step for me a couple days after to get me my edge guards that weren't put on at the time of delivery. The GM, Jay, was a huge help with my trade and getting me the best deal possible. Every employee at Crown was friendly and courteous- they made my car buying experience awesome! I will purchase and service my vehicles at Crown from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown Honda, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Frank was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Crown Honda"

- Mem123

We enjoyed our experience leasing another Accord with Frank Lovett and the Crown Honda staff. Everyone was polite and professional while selecting our vehicle and finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic purchase"

- Divedeeper

Frank was excellent to work with! He was friendly and helpful and I was able to get a deal that I was satisfied with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer of Frank Lovett & Ralph Carter"

- CF 2018

I would highly recommend both Frank & Ralph. Exceptional experience. They went to great lengths to help me find the best vehicle. I am very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Carter

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- Ty the bald guy!

Salesman Frank Lovett is a very professional employee and sold us a great car. We were looking for a minivan and he helped us choose the perfect model for us. He helped us with our wheelchair requirements and we found the Honda Odessy the best vehicle for what we needed. We thank you for all your help. Ty and Erica Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,869

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,064

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,103