About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Lovett, Jr..
Frank Lovett, Jr.
Frank Lovett, Jr., Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Frank Lovett, Jr.

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Frank Lovett, Jr.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Lovett is the man!!!"

- honda

My experience at crown Honda was a good one . I’m glad Frank Lovett was the man who helped me purchase my car, he was very friendly and knowledgeable in knowing cars, he made me feel like I could trust him and that was huge factor in me buying the car. I would recommend Frank to any of my family or friends that is looking to buy a car! Frank is the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Certified Preown car"

- HR-V DR

My experience at Crown Honda was great. Frank Lovett made it easy and stress free. Frank is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and is happy to answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with Frank here at Crown Honda. It is customers like you that make our job such a joy to do day in and day out. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree experience for car shopping"

- Michelle B

Started out not knowing what kind of car to purchase. Had a stress and pressure free experience looking and test driving the vehicles at Crown Honda. Once the decision was narrowed down and wanted to think about it did not experience the pushiness of a salesman trying to make a sale. Upon making the final decision it was easy to return and to be sure we continued dealing with the original salesman, Frank Lovett. He went out of his way making sure I saw all the choices available in the color options and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Frank took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank made buying a new car an enjoyable expierience!"

- Phil

Frank is a lot more than your typical car salesman. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, and professional. He simply gave us all the information we needed to make a good decision. We were so impressed with Frank and Honda, that we purchased a second car the very next day! You're the best Frank......thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Tan"

- jeannie 123

I bought a new 2018 Honda Civic. My sales rep Michael Tan is outstanding. He is easy going and very patient and understanding which takes a lot of the stress out of buying a new car. There was no pressure on me to buy, it was all on my timeline and my decision. It was a pleasant experience. He knows his cars. I highly recommend Michael Tan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Barbara W

Recently we purchased a Honda CRV from Crown Honda in Pinellas Park. Frank Lovett was the Sales Associate who worked with us.Frank was knowledgeable, kind and patient with us at all times. He assisted us while we were negotiating the price and explained the financial details to us. Frank Lovett, Jr. made our experience at Crown Honda pleasant. Jonathan Schroeder was very helpful to us when assisting us close the loan for our Honda. He was able to get a much lower interest rate on our auto loan which will save us quite a bit. At all times he was polite and patient with us and our needs Car buying at Crown Honda was a wonderful experience thanks to Jonathan Schroeder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Schroeder

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Donna

In all my years of purchasing a vehicle, Frank Lovett @ Crown Honda made my experience the best ever. He is a very good listener, not pushy and fought hard to get me the best deal. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Frank for taking the time to explain and walk me thru all I needed to know about the vehicle and also for being fair, honest and most of all patient, (hey, I know I drove you crazy) but it was an awesome experience for me. So if you are looking to buy a Honda, I recommend Frank Lovett @ Crown Honda. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"grate sales person Frank Lovet took his time to help me"

- nancy manson

all went grate sale went out of there way to see I got the car wanted and every thing was clean at the car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new cr v"

- Eddies3012 crz

Frank Lovett was are sales person again. With this purchase that would be 4 vehicles we purchased with him. He is the best and crown Honda is excellent. Love Honda vehicles. Frank was very good at explaining everything. Would definitely recommend Frank if you are looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Oct 16, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Eddie, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation and your decision to work with Frank and Crown Honda on another purchase! We are honored to have your confidence and to know that you are such a fan of the Honda brand. We look forward to continuing to sustain your loyalty to our dealership and providing you with our best hand with your automotive purchase needs in the future.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Civic SI"

- Raycivic

I went to Crown Honda to make a deal and drive out with a new car Frank Lovett was wonderful this was our 2nd purchase with Crown Honda, my wife drives an Accord and I just received my 2018 Civic SI. We are loyal customers and would definitely return. Thank you for a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery

Sep 21, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Frank took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,026

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084