Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Young.
Michael Young
Michael Young, Service Advisor, Delray Honda
5.0

Michael Young

Service Advisor

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Lived in south Florida-Boca Raton area since 1992. Happily married with 2 beautiful children. Have worked in the automobile industry since 1998 exclusively with Honda/Acura. Have previously held the positions of new car manager, general sales manger, and fixed operations director.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Syracuse University (Utica College) class of '92 B.S. Business Finance

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Michael Young

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best of the Honda dealers"

- DrivingNonstop

After either bad experiences or disappointing ones at 3 other Honda dealerships in South Florida, and as a last resort, I was introduced to Steve Baldini and Michael Young at Delray Honda. I was amazed by the difference in attitude, quality of work, honesty and speed. We now take both of our Hondas there for service - even though they are not the dealership closest to where we live but it is 100% worth it. It actually saves us money and the cars come back cleaned and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Baldini

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service "

- Happy Camper

Every time I am ready to purchase a new car I compare prices from various dealerships. Inevitably I always return to Delray Honda. They do not use misleading tactics but rather hold themselves to a higher standard of ethics and professionalism. Kudos to everyone from Mike Young in Service, Franky Lena in sales and Casey Flaherty who make it a great car buying and servicing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena , Casey

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle- Free Services"

- Melissa12

Mike Young in the service department is always helpful and accommodating. He goes above and beyond to work with me and my needs. I get in and out of my service appointments hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service !"

- Richard R

I had my first maintenance yesterday on my 2018 Honda Accord and couldn't be happier with the Team. The Service Manager, Mike Young, was beyond helpful: his professionalism, customer compassion / service, and promptness created a very pleasant experience. The work done on my Accord went flawlessly and I returned to a very clean vehicle to boot! I am extremely happy to recommend Delray Honda\s service team from my experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service From Mr.Young"

- Shena_06

I had such a great experience,Michael kept me involved and updated every step of the way.I couldnt be more satistfied.He was very professional and just all around welcoming and Straight shooter.If i can give 6 stars i would.Thank you so much michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- nola

Excellent service from Michael Young. We have been using this dealer over 10 years and is more than happy with his service. We would recommend Michael any time. Good prices too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in early for an oil change, left with a new car!!!"

- sl67

Excellent service and the Thomas Arena was just outstanding. He was a true professional in all respects. He listened to what we wanted and offered us a better alternative. He was there all the way for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Arena

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Always get the job done"

- heckmar

Mr.Young always take good care of me. Tells me when to expect my car and it always comes out on time. If you want good service go see Mr. Young.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best."

- Charles44

This is my third leased Accord and have dealt with Michael Young for all of them. He listens, he explains, he advises, he delivers! He is pleasant, friendly and professional. Whenever I leave he service center I am confident that Michael and his team has completed the service needed competently. I have NEVER had any doubts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gladunov, Maurico Turquia

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Terantious

Can’t say enough about how wonderful the service department is at this dealership. First time here on a recommendation and my experience was better than any other honda dealership i’ve been to in South Florida. Michael Young is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (837 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,699

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,461