Michael Yurcho
Michael Yurcho at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Michael Yurcho

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Michael Yurcho

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Yurcho was very welcoming and professional. He made buying our new car easy…never felt pressured! More

by Kldonahue
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael did a great job in picking out a car for us. We came to Pine belt because your website showed two 2023 Subaru Forrester’s. But when we got there, one was gone the other one wasn’t coming in for More

by cleopatra.frehner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend buying a car from Pine Belt Subaru More

by pdouglas001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeeyah Pettis

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After arriving at the lot we were greeted by Michael who was friendly and very informative about all the cars on the lot. Enjoyed talking to him More

by stoscano52
\
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeeyah Pettis

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Y was such a pleasure to work with. He was so eager to please and make sure that he found the best possible car that would work for us. He made sure that we know that he is always avai More

by palacex4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable sales staff. The sales person helpful getting me in the right cat. They give me top money for my trade in.would buy again from them. Thanks More

by don
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect by Michael and everyone else at Pine Belt Subaru. The process was quicker and easier than the last time I purchased a vehicle, and the terms was within the range I was hoping for More

by Randymac35t
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Especially with dogs! Very helpful cleaning out our cars on short notice. Mike was very professional & made us feel at ease without a pressurized sal More

by cynmcmanmon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome sales person and keeps following up and makinmg sure our other order is in play More

by ccshdtv
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Yurcho made the whole purchase easy and updated me on the status and delivery of my new 2023 Ascent. I had a timeline and he was very patient with my many questions and the various options availabl More

by Susan R
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,012
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,683
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,481
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,241
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,682
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $35,922
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
AWD