Adeeyah Pettis
Adeeyah Pettis at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Adeeyah Pettis

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews

I have been working with Subaru for over four years. I started in the business development call center, where I acquired all my current knowledge for Subaru. After being a very successful BDC representative, I have decided to pursue a career as a sales professional. I believe I work for the safest and most reliable vehicle manufacturer in the market. Not only do I work for something I believe in, I am also a consumer myself. In my free time I enjoy spending quality time with my family and going on adventures. My goal as a sale manager is to provide a hassle free experience and make sure all my customers leave happy and satisfied. Buying a vehicle is the second largest purchase we make. I would like to make that purchase as easy and pleasant as possible. Favorite Car: Subaru Forester Wilderness

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Adeeyah Pettis

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pine belt was very flexible and helpful throughout the selection of my car and payment plan. More

by dhowey40
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Tiara Montanti

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend buying a car from Pine Belt Subaru More

by pdouglas001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yurcho

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, shopping for a car is stressful but tgey made ot easy from start to finish. We are very happy with the experience. More

by Alparamito
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Santiago, Akil Peters , Shawn harris

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exlant customer service and I always feel comfortable with all the team work in every department More

by Ahmed Marzok
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Patanio, Lawrence Mincey, Kwesi Quansah , The lady did my insurance

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After arriving at the lot we were greeted by Michael who was friendly and very informative about all the cars on the lot. Enjoyed talking to him More

by stoscano52
\
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yurcho

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At that dealership I always feel comfortable and helpful with every one I deal with special Adeeyah and Lawrence from the sales ,, Tommy and Anise from the service plus Kwesi from the finance .. I feel the More

by Ahmed Marzok
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Patanio, Lawrence Mincey, Kwesi Quansah , The lady did my insurance

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tillis was great he located the perfect impreza for me and went over the car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend everyone to Pinebelt! More

by Val213
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I've had purchasing a car! Anthony and Adeeyah were great to work with. More

by dougnakashima
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is a sweet, knowledgeable, patient young man who I had the pleasure to do business with he was very helpful in doing a trade and purchase for me thank you 😊 More

by Judyrosie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Nov 30, 2022

Judyrosie responded

Anthony is a very sweet, patient young man who helped me in doing a trade and a purchase Thank You 😊

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There's a Subaru dealer 5 minutes away from where I live. Instead I drove for an hour to buy a car at Pine Belt Lakewood. That tells you everything. It started with me stopping by just to take a look More

by adamgrajko
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Santiago

Nov 23, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,012
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,683
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,481
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,241
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,642
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $35,922
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
AWD