Michael Tillis
Michael Tillis at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Michael Tillis

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
309 Reviews

My name is Michael Tillis I have been a Product Specialist with Pine Belt Subaru since April 2019. I have been blessed with the opportunity to work for Pine Belt, and have the ability to stand behind a product I fully believe in. Subaru is by far the safest most reliable car company in the United States. I am so proud to be able to offer such an amazing line up of vehicles to my customers. From the age of Fifteen my father and I would fix and build cars together; I cherished our time together and I appreciate the hard work and effort that comes with building a vehicle. I spent twelve years as an auto body mechanic gaining much knowledge of all types of vehicles over the years. I was also a Customer Service Specialist with Dollar General for five years. I live in Brick township with my lovely wife, two beautiful daughters and my German Shepherd her name is Letah. In my spare time I Love spending time with my family, going to car meets/shows, going to the movies and traveling.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

309 Reviews

Write a Review

309 Reviews of Michael Tillis

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and made the process less stressful than other dealerships. Dealt with dealerships in north jersey and they were beyond rude and dismissive. This dealership will work with you and actually h More

by Rachelle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike created an honest and easy process into my new lease vehicle. Best car buying experience with pinebelt subaru and with Mike. Highly recommend Mike for a great buying experience. More

by Danat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was amazing professional, polite, no pressure truly a great salesman will recommend all to Mike. Answered every question Honestly thank you. Pine belt is lucky to have a an employee with Mike’s skill s More

by ksugzda04
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda was also very helpful and friendly

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Jan 20, 2023

ksugzda04 responded

You’re welcome

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very supportive from day 1. Excellent communication and caring. I look forward to continue the journey 3 years from now. - Nelson More

by Nelson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tillis was great he located the perfect impreza for me and went over the car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend everyone to Pinebelt! More

by Val213
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is exactly the person you want to be selling you your first car, and luckily I did! Mike is personable, passionate about his role, and an extremely hard worker! Often times looking for a car can be More

by c_ecklof
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Chin-hing

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply said, Mike was the best. He found a great car for my daughter. Down to earth, trustworthy person. Coming back for my husband’s new car. More

by Jecklof
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is amazingly communicative and helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to friends and family 10/10 More

by Hunter.feasel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our purchase!!! We will definitely be referring Mike to family and friends !! More

by samraferrara
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carp, Kwesi Quansah

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my Subaru. I strongly recommend him, and the dealer ship. More

by Vp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,871
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,000
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,012
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,653
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,982
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,241
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive