About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michal Stanko.
Michal Stanko
Michal Stanko, New Millennium Sales, Stephen AutoMall Centre
4.9

Michal Stanko

New Millennium Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

Only Positive Vibes. “All things, therefore, that you want men to do to you, you also must do to them.." (Matthew 7: 12) #GoldenRule

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Michal Stanko

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple purchase"

- LV

We worked with Mike S. He accommodated us whenever we were free. The purchase was easy. The car details were explained. 60 day warranty is super. Would buy form them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Wenann

Friendly, accommodating and we got a great car at a great price! Thank you Michal, you were spot on and listened to what we said and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers! Enjoy!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Jeszicagus1

I looked all over for a certain car to fit my budget & found it at Stephens. They were very accommodating & I drove away with my car that same night. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you found the right car and could drive away the same day. Enjoy!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful friendly sales team"

- Amandahugnkiss832

Our salesman was polite and helped us through financing. He answered all our questions thoroughly. We walked out with a car, very pleased with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Michal was able to provide a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Stephen's "

- Catldy

My husband and I have purchasing pre- owned for ten years from Stephen's and have always had great purchases. Both my daughters bought from Stephen's also, one pre-owned and one brand new and both of them are very satisfied. The sales people are very friendly as are the techs who service our vehicles. I highly recommend Stephen's to purchase new and used vehicles. We never feel pressured to buy and feel very at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawanda Perry, David Mazzola

May 14, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and your continued business over the years! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- derekstory

Michal was really nice to work with. He was quick to respond to my inquiries via e-mail. We bought a 2015 GMC Acadia and so far so good. Michal had the car ready for a test drive as soon as we arrived for our appointment. The entire purchasing process was completed within a couple of hours. We had a really nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Congrats on your purchase and thank you for the great review! Enjoy!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!"

- Buicklover

Michals knowledge on various vehicles is very Impressive. Best experience I have ever had with sales. A true professional and gentleman. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Martorana , Marian Paneck

May 07, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear Michal was able to answer all your questions and provide you with a positive sales experience.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Goddardsci

This was my first experience buying a car. I was nervous about the entire situation. Michal was amazing, he walked me through each step, helped me get approved and made the entire situation comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for the great 5-star review!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get my first car!"

- aquapowers

We saw the car online and made an appointment. Everyone was very friendly and made the process as simple as possible. I took the car home the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your first car purchase! We love hearing from happy customers. Enjoy!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Cynthia

Michal was excellent and patient. He didn't rush me in picking my vehicle and answered every question i had. I am very pleased. I test drove 2 cars and knew which one was the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear Michal could answer all your questions and get you into the car you want. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,003

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,716

2018 Buick Regal

$21,127

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,777

2018 Buick Regal

$22,196

2018 Buick Regal

$23,528

2018 Buick Regal

$21,127

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$30,498