Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michele LaRue.
Michele LaRue
Michele LaRue at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland
Refer Me
5.0

Michele LaRue | Page 2

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland

1641 Claremont Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Contact Me

I'm a lifelong resident of Ashland and love people and animals. I'm involved with the Ashland Elks Lodge and contribute to United Way.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

31 Reviews of Michele LaRue

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient as usual. The service we..."

- jfdald Verified Customer

Very professional and efficient as usual. The service we get with Donley is a good reason to stay there. Thanks Ron and crew!!! We appreciate you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Keiffer

Nov 13, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

We appreciate YOU! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland! We look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always very kind and easy to work with at..."

- MBBURK Verified Customer

The staff is always very kind and easy to work with at any appointment. They are very friendly and listen to my concerns, and don't disregard me as "just a female".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad to hear that you're treated right! We look forward to your next appointment ! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, friendly people. I enjoy going there..."

- mferguson10 Verified Customer

great service, friendly people. I enjoy going there because I know my car will be given all the best service possible. I have been going there for 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty, we appreciate it greatly! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the helpful service that Michele..."

- DanaEmmons

I was very happy with the helpful service that Michele LaRue gave us! I was interested at the 2020 Ecosport and she made buying it stress free ! She was very friendly and very helpful and personable! I definitely would go to her again ! Very happy with Donley Ford in Ashland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorea Kellem

Aug 24, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We wish you safe travels in your new 2020 Ecosport and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and his service team are knowledgeable, professional..."

- rmiller50 Verified Customer

Ron and his service team are knowledgeable, professional and excellent at communication when servicing your auto. Customer Service at its best! Years of using them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Keiffer

Jul 21, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit with us! We are always glad to be able and provide you with a knowledgeable and professional experience, where you feel that you are being clearly communicated to regarding your vehicle's needs. We will pass these kind words along to Ron and the rest of the team! Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive good service at Donley. Got my service..."

- AUGIE1105 Verified Customer

Always receive good service at Donley. Got my service scheduled and completed. My car was washed and ready for my pickup. They went over my cars report card. Ron is always very helpful. You can always depend on him for help. Ben helped while Ron was dealing with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Keiffer

Jul 16, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with us! We are glad to provide you with efficient and detailed experiences in the service department when it comes to your vehicle. We always want to ensure a dependable experience for you as well, so we are happy we could do so. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ron and Ben! Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took too long to get my transmission replaced. The..."

- JFOX47 Verified Customer

It took too long to get my transmission replaced. The quick lane closure, makes waiting to get an oil change too long. I went to a different place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Judi Dickinson, Matt Weiss, Jake Reichle, Dorea Kellem

Jul 14, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the feedback regarding your service experience. We apologize it took longer than you hoped. Unfortunately, due to Ford Motor Company offering assistance towards your repair, it took longer than normal. We provided you with alternative transportation so as not to disrupt your daily routine. We're glad Ford was able to assist with a large portion of the repair. Please call Mike Jackson at 419-281-3673 if we can be of further assistance to you.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy"

- jfdald Verified Customer

After purchasing many automobiles from Donley, when it came time for a change I went back and purchased a new Ford Escape. Michele was very thoughtful and got me the best deal. I really appreciated all she did to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and your 5 star review! Michele certainly enjoys working with you!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled promptly. Excellent service ad work"

- foxley Verified Customer

We have dealt exclusively with Donley Ford for 30 years .We feel we have always been treated fairly . Service is very good . We highly recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan North

Jun 22, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you! We appreciate loyal customers like you very much! And always enjoy working with you! Thanks for your 5 star review!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland was very friendly and..."

- kelsey

The Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland was very friendly and helpful. My overall experience was awesome. They were very efficient and got my deal done quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorea Kellem

Jun 11, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for a great review! It was a pleasure working with you also!

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,596
2020 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,470
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,155
2021 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,765
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,965
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,022
2014 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD