Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Alm.
Michelle Alm
Michelle Alm at Valley Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Michelle Alm

Service Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Michelle is a certified Service Consultant with Audi and VW. She has been with Valley Imports since 2007. Previously, she worked in the software and travel industries. In her free time, Michelle likes to travel, hike, camp, and enjoy the great outdoors. She enjoys spending time with her family, puppy (Rupert) and cat (Chuck).

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

249 Reviews of Michelle Alm

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership provided excellent sales, support, and..."

- langloissmith Verified Customer

The dealership provided excellent sales, support, and service! I was very impressed with the personnel!! Everyone that I dealt with was friendly, courteous, And treated me with respect and dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzmitry Yatsuk, Heather Miller

Feb 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are glad to hear that your experience was what you deserved! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words!!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was on time and handled professionally...."

- NWITHNELL Verified Customer

Appointment was on time and handled professionally. Waiting area clean and relaxing. Was thankful to get my car washed. Everything for this service was free, can’t get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We truly appreciate the 5 stars and kind words!!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The building is so clean. The staff is very friendly and..."

- SSTEARNS0 Verified Customer

The building is so clean. The staff is very friendly and quick to help. The are very accommodating and easy to talk with. I called and they were able to get me in that week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic job by all. Seamless from scheduling,..."

- TODD.SCHAFFER Verified Customer

Fantastic job by all. Seamless from scheduling, rescheduling, drop off, to pickup. Will absolutely use them again. Felt like I was the only customer I had that day with the excellent service and attention to detail. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We truly appreciate you!!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought this car from a used car dealership in Bismarck..."

- BRIANDHE Verified Customer

I bought this car from a used car dealership in Bismarck (no warranty) knowing it was going to need attention. After putting about 1000 mi on it, the band-aids started to come off. After putting 10k into it, it is starting to get to a more reliable every day driver again. Still needs more attention, but I will be bringing it back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very transparent about the whole process,..."

- MADISON.LANGLEY Verified Customer

They were very transparent about the whole process, extremely timely and easy to work with! I really appreciated the shuttle service and the driver was so kind and quick to bring me where I needed while I waiting for my vehicle and picking me up afterwards! Amazing service from the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are so glad to hear your experience was what you deserved! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the courteous and helpful service. It was..."

- MADSENS Verified Customer

Thank you for the courteous and helpful service. It was great to hear our warranty covered so much for us. We appreciate the drop off, car wash and nice pen. The tires you recommended are wonderful. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lepp

Feb 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with the service I receive whenever I’m..."

- MKJOHNSON94 Verified Customer

I am so pleased with the service I receive whenever I’m there. Everyone is so cordial and very helpful as well. Thanks for your assistance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars! We truly appreciate you!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service!! Video of inspection a nice add on!!I..."

- GO4SCHRADES Verified Customer

Top notch service!! Video of inspection a nice add on!!I never have a doubt with the service work being done at Valley Imports. Wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Stroh

Jan 15, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words for our staff! Thank you for the feedback on our video service as well! It is nice to hear that our customers enjoy the information!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with every aspect of the service I..."

- dethlefsenchiro Verified Customer

I was very pleased with every aspect of the service I received that day. Everyone was very kind and helpful and appreciate the way it was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $30,700

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$30,700

used 2005 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $3,999

2005 Subaru Legacy

$3,999

used 2010 GMC Yukon car, priced at $12,499

2010 GMC Yukon

$12,499

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,609

2015 Ford Taurus

$9,609

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,722

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,722

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $39,785

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$39,785