Michelle Alm
Michelle Alm at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Michelle Alm

Service Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
419 Reviews

Michelle is a certified Service Consultant with Audi and VW. She has been with Valley Imports since 2007. Previously, she worked in the software and travel industries. In her free time, Michelle likes to travel, hike, camp, and enjoy the great outdoors. She enjoys spending time with her family, puppies (Rupert and Pip) and cat (Chuck).

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

419 Reviews

Write a Review

419 Reviews of Michelle Alm

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Valley Imports with my Audi purchase. Everyone was very knowledgeable and willing to work with me as I am a pretty specific individual when it comes to vehicle purchases. Robb More

by bpmcc1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and are thankful for the review and 5 Stars!!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, I felt like a kid on Christmas. Was fun experience, and very professional. Thank you! More

by GoPack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you and are grateful for your business!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik in sales made this the best experience I’ve had ever in buying a vehicle in 40 years he is a top salesman More

by richard.ienuso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Erik! We appreciate your business and are thankful for the 5 Star review!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley Imports is the BEST in all categories which include Service, Attitude. Price and Quality Merchandise. More

by cartpw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We appreciate you!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and the Valley Imports team were fantastic to work with. I was treated fairly on my trade-in and new car pricing. I will definitely start with Valley Imports the next time I'm looking for a different More

by darwinbraunagel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Schumacher, Matt Walz, Todd Potulny , Dzmitry Yatsuk

Apr 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both your sales and finance couldn't have done better They were very knowledgeable and personable They represent your business very well More

by jeffvigesaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Todd Potulny , Dzmitry Yatsuk

Apr 06, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced, helpful, team with the highest quality cars around. They do everything possible to make the customer happy. More

by KTHOR0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We appreciate you!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean friendly atmosphere Attentive to our Clean friendly atmosphere Attentive to our needs/wants Doing the financing paperwork was easy and quick More

by mkjknow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take our customer reviews seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, would you feel comfortable sharing with us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 stars for "Customer Service", "Pricing" and Overall Experience"? Thank you.

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so grateful or the team at Valley Imports. From Keith and Michelle in service, to Robbie and Marshal in sales, we have appreciated all of the support we have received and will continue to remain lo More

by K. Billings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Your loyalty is truly appreciated! Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars!!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie was excellent to work with, went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we were looking for, very knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant experience! More

by janja.hatlen5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Robbie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $107,723
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,823
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,708
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD