Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Jones.
Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Michelle Jones

Sales Person

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Michelle Jones

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever..."

- richard.smithbuildings Verified Customer

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are ...."

- daveonnardsu4 Verified Customer

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I..."

- SgtASMoodySr390 Verified Customer

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome,..."

- garryhitt Verified Customer

Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome, she did not pressure you and was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our experience and look forward to doing business with Waynesboro Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new..."

- cmthomas004 Verified Customer

Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new or used car the sales people are going to answer your questions and work with you on your decision to be a part of their business they won't put you in a car that you can't afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Chip Dowdy, Ricky Johnson, Curtis Markey, Elizabeth Grant

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an great experience. My first time purchasing a..."

- JUANITA1094 Verified Customer

It was an great experience. My first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. Everyone was very polite and welcoming. I will definitely be referring friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Have never been a Dodge person but my experience when..."

- New Dodge owner Verified Customer

Have never been a Dodge person but my experience when dealing with y'all was the best that I have ever had. I will probably always continue buying a Dodge and thank you all very much was a blessed feeling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service prompt service and Ms. Jones took..."

- asialexis77 Verified Customer

Great customer service prompt service and Ms. Jones took great care of me and my wife. Wr will definitely keep you all in mind for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I would like to thank Mrs.Michelle Jones for..."

- teresaway Verified Customer

My wife and I would like to thank Mrs.Michelle Jones for her honesty and encouragement.We also like to thank mMr.James for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart , Robert Reed

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only problem is when we got home we discovered the..."

- ldgwatson Verified Customer

The only problem is when we got home we discovered the horn does not work. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to using our Durango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Sellers, james stewart

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151