Michelle Lusardi
Michelle Lusardi at Sun Toyota
Refer Me

Michelle Lusardi

Relationship Manager

Sun Toyota

3001 US-19
Holiday, FL 34691

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Michelle Lusardi

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sun Toyota dealership is second to one with its professional sales staff and service staff. Sales person Michelle Lusardi could not have been more honest, professional and supportive, while sales p More

by Dsjensen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jacoub, Mark Arvay

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking to get into a new Toyota, ask for Michelle Lusardi at Sun Toyota. She is my go-to person to find me the best vehicle for me, whether leasing or buying (she’s helped me with both). Mic More

by Cristinadidit
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shany

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick and efficient. Michelle was extremely helpful and responsive. Ended up getting into a truck that I'm beyond happy with. More

by Jskujat86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was amazing very helpful and made the process go smoothly . I love my new car ! More

by 602lydia727
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yee

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dread haggling to make a deal. Perry was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very caring and understanding of our needs. He and Nassar worked out a great deal for us on a 2021 RAV 4 More

by richglasgow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yee, Perry Padgett , Nassar?

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Happy to have had a smooth purchase of my daughters first vehicle! Great staff! Beautiful facility! More

by erlandsondanielle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased many cars in our lifetime between us and our four kids and we have to say this was the best dealership we ever worked with. Michelle was professional, knowledgable, friendly, and willing to More

by drstacypellechia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Nardello

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle and Matt made the process smooth and easy. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and the made us feel at ease. I knew they were able to help us get the car we need for a family of 7. More

by alyk76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yee

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Sun Toyota. This purchase experience was as I expected. They always make you feel welcome and they explain the process in detail and answer any questions that y More

by COwen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I officially became the proud owner of a 2023 Toyota crown. The experience at sun toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Michelle Lusardi went more than above and beyond to make sure I could la More

by Ekpete31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,037
2024 Toyota 4Runner
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2025 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,750
2025 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,883
2024 Toyota 4Runner
new
UNDERGROUND exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2025 Toyota Camry car
2025 Toyota Camry
new
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $41,600
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Crown car
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Oxygen White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive