About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Nevels.
Michelle Nevels
Michelle Nevels, Nissan Finance Manager, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Michelle Nevels

Nissan Finance Manager

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Michelle and her husband, Michael, have three beautiful children. When she was little, her childhood heroes were the Ninja Turtles (her favorite turtle to this day is Raphael). Michelle is genuine, kind, and always goes the extra mile for her customers. We're excited to announce that she has recently been promoted to Finance Manager!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Michelle Nevels

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Nissan Rogue purchase - Great Experience"

- lexapro10

Tori was very knowledgeable about car features and answered all my questions quickly with detail and clarity. Michelle is who I worked with in Finance and she was very attentive to detail and made sure all the numbers and incentives added up as I expected. I don't like to buy cars or have a car payment, but I was happy with the experience. They did not waste my time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, especially anyone within driving distance in Middle TN. Cordially, Rob Hendrix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Andrews

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Wonderful "

- Honey6969

When I first contacted the dealership I talked to a young man by the name of Matthew. He listened to everything that I wanted in a new vehicle and invited me out. Once I got there the very next day he greeted me as if it wasn't our first time meeting. He was helping another lady and asked if I could let Dustin help me. Dustin was a new employee and I was his first client. Dustin was very understanding to my needs and went above and beyond to get me a vehicle close to what I was willing to spend. Overall I absolutely loved my experience at Newtown Nissan South. I left the same day in my new vehicle. Thanks again Matthew and Dustin. Sincerely Jamie Hopkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT Experience!"

- Sam J

This was the second time in 2018 that we dealt with Don. We bought a Rogue in August and Don was very helpful and made . Unfortunately on December 6, my wife was involved in an accident where she was struck in the rear while waiting to turn. Both vehicles were totaled and my Rogue only had 1,600 miles on it. Luckily no one was seriously injured and we decided to get another Rogue exactly like the previous one. I talked to Mike Castro and Don Skebo and they immediately started looking for another 2018 Rogue SL. It was a quick search for them and I had to wait on the insurance but soon I was contacted about coming to look at the new car. On December 31, we went to the dealership and signed the papers. Don was very courteous and helpful and made the experience an enjoyable one. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle, I strongly recommend Don, Mike, and Michelle at Newton Nissan South to make your experience as enjoyable as mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red bull Super Black"

- Bbwill38

Everybody their is amazibg. There was no pressure to buy walked in with a appointment to talk to Jamie but he was busy with another customer. So Houston took care of us. We did not think we could get in to anything ,but he made it happen. We couldn't be happier, Houston is a great guy and he will go far as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Houston Durr

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome caring staff"

- Donaldp64

They have greeted us with a smile and what can they do for us and to help us. I would and have recommended them for a awesome place to purchase a car. The service department is awesome also always greeting you with a smile and ask how your doing. Rebecca in the service department and Ron in sales have made us feel just like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Hargrove, Ron Golden

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zjohnson9311

My experience here was great and easy i called in put in credit app online one night the very next day i had a bramd new car and my credit is terrible never thought i could get a new car but mark at newton nissan said no problem and he delivered would highly reccomend newton nissan south to anyone and especially go see mark mcdonald great salesman and great guy worked hard for me loved the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacDonald

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience for my son."

- stephenvoorhees

We visited Newton to buy my son's first car and dealing with Matt and all of the personnel at the dealership was fantastic. I think my son was amazed by the whole experience after hearing nightmare stories about buying a car. We will definitely be back in the next few months when it is time to do the same thing for my daughter. Even the finance experience was fantastic, Michelle was an absolute joy to deal with. Stephen Voorhees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sharpton

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Firefighter

A great buying experience, i’m 46 years old and this is been one of the best buying experiences I have had no pushy salesman good job PS I drove from Indiana to make my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abbondanza, Dalton Barry

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Newton Nissan South!"

- knw86

Wonderful auto shopping experience with the staff at Newton Nissan South. I shopped around online before deciding to drive out of my area to purchase a new 2018 Rogue. Newton South has great prices on new vehicles and trade value compared to other dealers in the middle Tennessee area. I worked with Chris Miller in sales and recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. The entire process was very smooth and enjoyable. ~Nicole Woodard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dalton was knowledgeable, kind, personable. "

- unFOEgettable

My husband had gotten in contact with Dalton to discuss getting me in a better car. They were able to work a lot of the finances and which cars I wanted to test drive over the phone. I am disabled and have to consider not only comfort for my disability but also room for my wheelchair. Dalton was amazing in understanding that I can't sit up for long so he made the process as painless and fast as he could while being professional and still making sure he did his job as a salesman and made sure I was comfortable and able to take on this new adventure. Since our first visit we have now bought two cars in less than a month and spread our wonderful experience with many. Thank you Dalton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Barry

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234