Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Sanchez.
Michelle Sanchez
Michelle Sanchez, Sales Consultant, Hillside Honda
4.8

Michelle Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Michelle and I am a sales consultant at Hillside Honda. I am customer oriented and love working with people. I am very excited about helping others and Hillside Honda allows me to what I love!

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Michelle Sanchez

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter and Company"

- KCJOC60

Between myself, friends and family, I’ve purchased and/or leased 30+ vehicles from Hillside, starting with first, a 1991 red Civic Si. That was probably my favorite, but I’ve loved every Honda I’ve owned. I consider Peter and Henry in Service part of my extended family. They have cared for me and mine since 1991, and I recommend them to everyone I meet. Love you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Peterson , Peter Petito

Jun 25, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

First and foremost, Congratulations again on your new car and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Michelle Sanchez was able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- WTICALI Verified Customer

I couldn't have asked for a better experience from purchase to vehicle delivery. I would highly recommend Hillside Honda for your new and used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new car! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Michelle Sanchez was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupon

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hold On To Your Honda "

- Spaceview21 Verified Customer

This is the fourth Honda I have leased from this dealership because they offer fair prices and friendly customer service.They will always follow up after the purchase/lease to address any problems that may have arose.My salespeople have always been very knowledgeable about the vehicles and make the entire transaction smooth as could be.The service department is super efficient and customer friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shareef Hart , Dominic Service Manager

Jun 14, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car buying experience was highly satisfactory."

- vet2019 Verified Customer

This is the second time I have used Hillside Honda to purchase a new vehicle (previously was a 2009 Honda Accord). Over the last ten years, I have also used their service department for routine maintenance. Both service and sales reps are knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I also had no problems financing the car thru American Honda Finance. For this purchase (May 2019), both Michelle and Peter were very helpful and trustworthy. I would rate both of them as excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills

Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car It brings us such joy to hear that Michelle Sanchez was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- NCICCO12 Verified Customer

Excellent service from the moment we walked in. The features of the car were explained to us multiple times and they made sure we felt comfortable before we drove off. Picking the car up was so quick and easy. Received multiple phone calls checking up on us and to see if we need anything. I highly recommend Hillside Honda. We are so happy with the purchase of the Odyssey and know it will last us for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Petito, Marialaina Brody

Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car! It brings us such joy to hear that Michelle Sanchez was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire process exceeded my expectations. "

- LIZ101160 Verified Customer

Salesman was honest, friendly and upfront with us. Did everything to accommodate my wife and I. The best feeling was driving off in my brand new Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car! It brings us such joy to hear that our staff was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Point, no nonsense!!"

- Sparky Verified Customer

After visiting a few other Honda dealerships and having unpleasant experiences, Hillside Honda was like a breath of fresh air. No hidden tricks, straight forward and had my deal in place in less than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Allman , Pete Petito

Jun 04, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new car We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Michelle & Blake was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the salesperson was very direct and experiencesd"

- DORVIL Verified Customer

It has been a long time since I had purchased a new car. Michelle made the deal very easy to make. I only wish she could spend more time explaining the features of this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car! It brings us such joy to hear that Michelle Sanchez was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I am never going there again."

- TAIMOORBASRA Verified Customer

They take an hour to pick the call also staff on phone is disrespectful and they misinformed me a lot. I went there coz I bought car from there but will never go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank You for contacting us regarding you experience. We are sorry to hear that you feel that you did not have a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal as we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. We are able and ready to work with you to help find a complete remedy for your concerns. Please be sure to contact us so we can address this issue. And again, we greatly apologize for any inconvenience caused - 718-657-7810 Thank You

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- BILLYPOTST8 Verified Customer

Outstanding expirience ,the sales help was great very professional ,responsive to what we needed. Went out of there way to be friendly. Overall the best car buying expirience I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samira Khatun, Ismail Chowdhury , Ashley

May 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new car)! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and that our staff was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$31,200

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195