Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Miguel Lara
Miguel Lara at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Miguel Lara

Sales

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
4.5
14 Reviews
4.5

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Miguel Lara

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far and away the best car purchasing experience I’ve..."

- nicholasnussbaum

By far and away the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Miguel and Mitchell were both extremely helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Colvin

May 19, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned the vehicle that we had wanted to purchase due..."

- Nolan K

Returned the vehicle that we had wanted to purchase due to undisclosed mechanical defects that according to the CARFAX, the dealership knew about and hid. This is a violation of the UTPA and I've filed my case with the Department of Justice for consumer fraud. On top of this, they continued to lie about the nature of their history with the vehicle and ceaselessly tried to sell me service contracts for their apparently incompetent service center. I highly encourage all the other low reviewers to file their complaints to the DOJ as well. If I could issue zero stars, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience was excellent. The staff were..."

- Thekreks

Our whole experience was excellent. The staff were friendly, we felt no pressure or pretension, and the store was comfortable and welcoming, which is important when the process of buying a vehicle typically takes a long time. Miguel and Mitch were especially great to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Perry, Mitchell Colvin

Apr 07, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just have to say, what an AMAZING car buying experience..."

- Suzanne

I just have to say, what an AMAZING car buying experience my husband and I just had from Honda of Salem. Really exceptional! Especially our salesman Miguel Lara. He contacted me back quickly after I filled out an online inquiry of what I was looking for, I told him what we were wanting and he called me back with exactly what we wanted at an amazing deal. He even delivered our new car to us and took my trade. The whole signing took 20 minutes. He was so friendly and helpful and we will definitely be telling everybody about our experience. Above and beyond! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a true pleasure when you cross paths with someone..."

- Ruth. L

It’s a true pleasure when you cross paths with someone who is so Genuine. That’s what you get with Miguel. I would highly recommend buying your car with him. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lithia Honda of Salem and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over great 😊 experience! 100% satisfied with Sales..."

- Michael

Over great 😊 experience! 100% satisfied with Sales Department Miguel was great to work with and made the process so easy and fun .He help us with every step of the purchase, we love our new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gmc Sierra tailgate."

- Art

Josh from service help me a lot with my Gmc. Miguel and Scott help me a lot on cars and prices. I love the awesome work, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase pre-owned F150 "

- Roger

Your Team worked with us to purchase a pre-owned F150 Limited. My thanks to all for making the buying experience painless , and even enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gomez, Robert Hellman, Mike Peters

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change "

- Brian

A great idea to purchase the "Lifetime" Oil Change! It's economical, convenient and the service was quick and thorough; I just wish they had asked if I wanted to purchase the car wash and detailing when I brought my vehicle in. -:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Lady at he service counter

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ridgeline RTL-E purchase"

- Tonysrep

For my purchase I was dealing with MIQUEL at Honda of Salem and I told him due to my wife’s work I’d like all the paperwork done before I showed up so I could just pick up the vehicle they were very accommodating at limiting my time at the dealership I think I was there an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rader

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,495
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,977
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $18,977
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Sapphire Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,995
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,995
2016 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,977
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive