Miguel Padilla
Miguel Padilla at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Miguel Padilla

Service Advisor

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.5
243 Reviews
4.5

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Miguel Padilla

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

muy buen servicio, exelente lugar. muy seguro, accessible confiable, grandiose, buen precio, servicio al cliente exelente More

by servin.alfonso67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast friendly that's all thank you for the ride and fixing all the issues with my brand new chevy that only has 3600 miles. More

by A
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys will never service my truck again. Charging customers for unnecessary work, lying about would could happen over a simple brake flush. More

by torlan.moore
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Geo

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service Miguel was very helpful and considerate of my issues with my car I truly appreciate everything that was suggested More

by Karen reed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They tried to change me for something that was under warranty and they left a screw driver inside the front engine area until I noticed and drove back to the dealer More

by juan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always when I come to service my car it’s a pleasure to talk to the customer service people always friendly, helpful and professional. More

by MMENDEZ52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Issue after issue after issue stay away sales and service. Don’t expect to have any help you have an issue More

by C Levi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took care of my vehicle within the time allowed. Plus, they drove me one way back to my home address. More

by leomstn0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy atento, cordial, amable, pero el servicio en taller no tan buenon,pues salio my auto con una falla que nobtraia en uno de los sensores de las llantas More

by goldenbrush73
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2014 Chevy Volt feels much better now. Awesome service. Laura is cool! Love Chevy Culver👍🏻 Great technicians. More

by Oleksandr Vlasiuk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $61,540
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $30,875
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,370
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,995
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,094
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $30,875
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Nitro Yellow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive