Miguel Padilla
Miguel Padilla at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Miguel Padilla

Service Advisor

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.5
87 Reviews
4.5

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Miguel Padilla

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership and it’s employees. Even as the owners have changed through the years since I bought my vehicle in 2017, the staff is still great, and does their best to manage continui More

by KANE_AMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter is a college student and we live out of the area. They worked with me and my daughter to make sure repairs were done timely and worked with me so I could make payments as her student credit ca More

by PARKER1813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service manager went above and beyond to meet my expectations and I am so happy I chose to move my service needs to your dealership. More

by Jake P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was quick outstanding and friendly couldn’t ask for anything more I would recommend this dealership to anyone who drives a Chevy More

by Croles61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jun 30, 2022

Croles61 responded

It was a great experience I highly recommend it if you need service on your truck or car that’s the place to go outstanding

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived at my appointment a little ahead of time, but I was greeted right away and my car was taken in for service. I was asked if I would wait or they could provide a courtesy ride. The estimated time for More

by PHYLLISS0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Barrera

Jun 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No multi point inspection, tire sensors weren’t reprogrammed as requested. I specifically asked to make sure that was done. Beyond frustrated More

by RivirJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 14, 2022

RivirJ responded

Was really hoping it got better

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient location and quick service. I have been a client for some time now. Parts department is great! More

by LACE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good folks good salesperson everyone cares about their job and friendly with their guests personable. More

by Wong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Barrera, Luis Navarrete

Jun 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in front oil change and it was finished in 20 minutes. I was very impressed with the competence and immediate service More

by Krisladish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service my car runs better than when I brought it in. Had to wait all day though. More

by BARONVONGNU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,360
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,085
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,570
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive