Jordan Rathman
Jordan Rathman at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jordan Rathman

Service Advisor

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.5
244 Reviews
4.5

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Jordan Rathman

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership and it’s employees. Even as the owners have changed through the years since I bought my vehicle in 2017, the staff is still great, and does their best to manage continui More

by KANE_AMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan stayed in constant communication throughout my service experience and made sure that I understood everything that was going on. More

by Karmendilworth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been using this dealership for all of my repairs, their work is gratifying! More

by marti bordenave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Navarrete

Jul 01, 2022

marti bordenave responded

Culver City Chevrolet is my first choice for repairs, sales, and service. When I leave there after getting my truck serviced, I know I can drive with confidence knowing that everything was fixed right!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the past, this place has been unreliable, confusing, and unhelpful. However, I just had a good experience, finally, after having Jordan as my customer service representative. If I continue to have Jorda More

by MADMAN1067
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Culver City Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordon is the best! ! So helpful!! Best customer service!! I’m a very happy client!! More

by BRITTAFRANCISCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with Jordan in service. She was very thorough and helpful regarding my car. More

by Splogcooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is good, Timing is good as well but Jordan is always helpful and nice!! More

by panchillo0305
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was encouraged to service other things on my car BUT never felt forced. My car was serviced quickly and I was out in less than 45 minutes. Thank you More

by GMCKILLIAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When upon arrival your representative Jordan came to my truck and was very polite and helpful. She took care of the paperwork quick and fast. I am very pleased with her actions and the way she handled ever More

by Alexdelcid05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Culver City Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter is a college student and we live out of the area. They worked with me and my daughter to make sure repairs were done timely and worked with me so I could make payments as her student credit ca More

by PARKER1813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $38,995
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,360
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive