Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Reyes.
Miguel Reyes
Miguel  Reyes at Audi Brooklyn
Refer Me
4.3

Miguel Reyes

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Brooklyn

665 65th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Miguel Reyes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly...."

- efiblatter

The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thank you so much you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with Miguel Reyes for 7 years. He’s..."

- John G.

I’ve been dealing with Miguel Reyes for 7 years. He’s professional, knowledgeable and caring. He's helped me buyouts, new sales and returns. I won’t deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon John, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs over the last 7 years. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the most recent experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Miguel Reyes Audi Brooklyn

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW!!! And not in a good way. Miguel was so..."

- Asivsiv

WOW!!! And not in a good way. Miguel was so condescending, and standoffish, that I immediately left the dealership, with Audi of Brooklyn, losing a returning customer. He gave a ballpark of over $150-200 (40%) more than what is being offered by other dealers, brokers. He advised that they don’t have any reason to be competitive, good luck with that. He asked to see ad, and showed him, and still nothing. Had a few Audi’s and got my previous Audi, prior to the one I currently own from them, and it left me wondering why I ever stepped back in. Can’t really understand it. Either they only sell thru brokers and don’t want to deal with customers direct or maybe he just couldn’t wait to get out for the weekend. Whatever. Then talking back to me as I’m not loyal because dis not get last car from them, for several very good reasons that he reminded me. Rude and tricky sales staff, terrible service center, with a very high turnover of service advisers and managers, and no loyalty to own customers, despite promises to the contrary, and overall bad taste that should not experience fron a German luxury brand. When I purchased last time from them I was promised priority Service and loaners. That turned out to be false. There was a major recall on the car and they gave my wife an appointment more than 4 weeks out, only to get a phone call day of, that they couldn’t take the car. They wanted to book appointment another several weeks away as they couldn’t meet the demand of the recall, and that didn’t even sound reassuring. A quick phone call to another dealer, and they offered next day appointment with loaner without purchasing car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent consumer service! Mr. John was very helpful...."

- Earlfournillier

Excellent consumer service! Mr. John was very helpful. Thank you.they gave my car good inspection, good wash. I would recommend this service center to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monae Murray, Eric Ko, Richie Bauso, Michael Chan, William Cadet , EJ John

Jan 28, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning Earl, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which John provided you, and we wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Steven Bylis Service Manager Audi Brooklyn

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars to Miguel Reyes and Audi Brooklyn. Miguel is a..."

- Ertan Jusuf

Five stars to Miguel Reyes and Audi Brooklyn. Miguel is a pro. Very satisfied with the purchase of our new car. Thanks to Miguel and Audi Brooklyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chan

Jan 13, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mr. Jusuf I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your family the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Miguel Reyes Audi Brooklyn

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the tri state area for sales & Service Monae..."

- Tony A

The best in the tri state area for sales & Service Monae is always a great help with my sales and the service is top shelf Everest & Ronnie are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monae Murray, Michael Chan

Nov 25, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good evening Tony, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Everest, Ronnie and I provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 894-2122. Monae Murray Audi Brooklyn

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Easy to work with, pleasant and ready to..."

- Celeste

Great staff. Easy to work with, pleasant and ready to get the job completed! Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend. Worth the trip from Connecticut!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Nov 05, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Celeste, thank you for making the trip to work with our team at Audi Brooklyn! Michael Chan, 718-748-3400.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer is a Joke"

- Terianx

I don't know where to began. I was looking to lease a 2018 audi sq5 prestige trim from this dealership. I first submitted my request./offer for the vehicle. I was contacted by Miguel Reyes, at first he doesn't know which vehicle i want and straight out told me, we can been that offer. when i told asked, did you read my request? he say no. I then contacted Michael Chan with my offer and he asked do you want to deal directly with a sales manager and cut the clutter? I said, doesn't matter, as long he thinks my offer is doable. he then have Miguel called me and said we can do the deal, I said great, he wants me to put a deposit on the car, i decline and requested a breakdown before i put anything down, the breakdown looks legit. since he was very busy that day, by the time i got the breakdown and want to put a deposit, they were closed. i got the breakdown after they were close, he told me to contact him monday. the following day, sunday, i called the dealership to ask for the dealer code so i can submit my application with audi so that they can foward my loan to them, the salesman i spoke to doesn't know, so he will have a manager call me, He never did. Not a big deal, I'll just select the dealership during the application proccess.. once i completed my application it was approved instantly. I then got a msg from Nick Hernandez, saying he got my loan approval and do i want to proceed? I said yes. Things are going so well. then comes a bait and switch tactics. I then msg them on monday, told them about my trade-in, Nick Hernandez, which responded, said fine, his used sales manager doesn't do onsite appraisal, i will have to bring the vehicle in. Not a problem, i told him i'll be at the dealership tomorrow and he setup an appointment for me. everything is going so well, then i called miguel, my salesman, about adding audicare and how much would my payment be? he said, he doesn't know, i'll have to come in a speak with fiance manager, I said why? he said doesn't have the info. B.S. when i explained to him about other dealers giving the monthly payment and be transplant as possible, he said he will email the updated payment. when i got the email, they overcharged me. I called and spoke with Nick Hernandez and he apologized about the confusion and will clear things up, saying they were busy and things got messed up. He said he will have a look into it. Keep in mind they still didn't ask me for a deposit to keep the vehicle for me. which they should have, But Nick Hernandez assured me, he will keep the vehicle for me. a hour later i called and spoke with my salesman Miguel and he told me the deal is off and nick or michael will call me to explain what happened., saying something about the stuff i want add, making it a bad deal for them. I don't understand, all i want was to add was audicare. I then received an email from nick and the # on the breakdown completely changed, MSRP increase/TAX increase/ everything. I called him and ask what happened, his attitude completely changed, saying nothing changed. he claims everything is the same which isn't. to make things worse, he offered to lower my payments and give me audicare free. which is BS. I requested to speak to the Michael(GM). he told me, he will have a look into it, will call me back. when Michael called me back, he said, nothing changed and the deal is still on, i explained to him what Miguel told me and he said, he doesn't know anything about it. I told him to look at nicks email and tell me what difference do you see? MSRP/TAX/TERMS. he still insist the deal it still on. I said fine, but they have already sold the vehicle already. I said what? after i submitted my paperwork, you sold it, i told him, He said because i didn't put a deposit. I told him, Isn't a credit of approval enough for you to secure the vehicle, he said no. Miguel, claims the deal is off, nick, makes up fake numbers, Michael, claims the car was sold. three different stories here, who should i believe? This dealership is not truthful. An honest, sorry, we make a mistake, we can't sell it to you, is it that hard to admit you are wrong. anyways, he offered to sell me a higher price one he have it stock, but won't give me the same discounts as the first vehicle. If he offered me the higher price one with the same discounts, I would take have taken it. Guess they won't sell it to me because it's a bad deal for them. BS about it being sold to someone else. they are backing out on their own deal. what makes things worse is that it's my second time buying at the dealers, if this is how they treat repeating customers, I don't want to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hernandez, Michael Chan

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Myles

It's hard to obtain perfection, but that's what I think Brooklyn Audi did! My sales rep, Miguel Reyes was outstanding. Over 2 or 3 visits, he helped me detail by detail through my purchase. His knowledge & friendliness were outstanding. I was particularly pleased with the time he spent with me when I picked up my new Q5 explaining all of the programs & features on the car. Michael & Moustafa were also most helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chan, Moustafa Aly

Jul 06, 2018

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Myles, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Moustafa and I provided you with and we wish you many happy miles in your new Audi Q5! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Miguel Reyes Audi Brooklyn

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2010 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,995
2010 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,895
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,995
2018 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car
2021 Audi A5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $57,795
2020 Audi SQ5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD