Mikah Granados-Rios
Mikah Granados-Rios at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Mikah Granados-Rios | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mikah Granados-Rios

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikah was an awesome sales representative to work with, and she took care of everything! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Momentum BMW.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikah was one of the BEST sale reps I’ve met. Highly recommend she’s awesome. More

by jazminesymone6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is awesome. Features are amazing, it has great power and handles well. We love this car and would suggest anyone who is looking at this to look. More

by npatel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikah Grandados-Rios

Sep 23, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Npatel, we really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so helpful. Second purchase from these guys! The sales and financing department made everything so quick and easy! I’m enjoying my new car. More

by Joneswam6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Caraway

Sep 23, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Joneswam6, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $58,999
2022 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 750 car, priced at $72,999
2020 BMW 750
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,999
2019 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $24,999
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $57,630
2022 BMW 530
new
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive