Mikah Granados-Rios
Mikah Granados-Rios at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Mikah Granados-Rios

Sales Consultant

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Mikah Granados-Rios

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! I purchased the X3 and the car is amazing! My sales rep worked hard to get me a great deal and the car was detailed and gassed up fairly quickly. I w More

by AlexF.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Alexf., we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying experience was great. Mikah Rios, my Client Advisor did an excellent job with helping me order my new 330i Sedan. More

by kpsg12
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Had an issue with a new car delivery not their fault but they took care of me when they did not have to in this car market. Will buy from them again. More

by BMW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Caraway, Bjorn Burke

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are kind, respectful, and very responsive help to customers. I have been there more than 1 year for service and buy a car this time. I like that place. More

by chulhoonlee81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Chulhoonlee81, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an exceptional car-buying experience! As a teacher, What an exceptional car-buying experience! As a teacher, I'd give them an A+! Micah, the sales rep, took her time with us while we test drove and as More

by trogers38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas, Matthew

Feb 18, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Trogers38, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikah is hands down the best sales agent at this dealership. You can often tell when someone enjoys what they do by their actions. She took the time to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted More

by Joey 330i
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Joey 330i, we are so happy to read such a great review about Momentum BMW! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Clean, Modern, Knowledgeable, and Experienced BMW Dealer! Fantastic Finance Manager, Lauderdale Wayne! Great buying experience! More

by mwhood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Dealer. Great Car So Far. Thanks Mikah & the entire momentum crew! Highly Recommend. More

by HZH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. This was one of the easiest and quickest car purchases I've ever made! More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson helped us find the vehicle we were looking for. The vehicle was exactly what we needed. gifts were also great. More

by fst_feet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $78,997
2019 BMW M5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $73,820
2022 BMW X5
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,999
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive