Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Abed.
Mike Abed
Mike Abed at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Abed

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Mike Abed

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car here and worked with what..."

- DONNAVANBROM Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car here and worked with what we were looking for in a vehicle. My mom has been happier in her new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Abad

Feb 22, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Donnavanbrom, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service and attention while choosing the..."

- FINA_LATINA Verified Customer

I received great service and attention while choosing the car i wanted. Sale and other Nissan personnel were professional and determine to get me the best deal for my desire car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Diaz, Adam Mahmud

Feb 10, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Fina_latina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You ever feel like you've been played? I do! I feel like..."

- ALLOPES649 Verified Customer

You ever feel like you've been played? I do! I feel like I was totally manipulated. I hate my vehicle so much I have thought about spending the money to change to another make. I'll probably wait it out but I would never say go to Nissan like I did when I leased my Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like its my home away from home. Love the guys..."

- LESLYNMCRAE Verified Customer

I feel like its my home away from home. Love the guys there and the atmosphere. Kudos to Dion and Omar - they rock - love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Winsley Cadet , Marckenley Cadet, Dion Alcantara (great guy)

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was pleasant. Khalid and Abe were extremely..."

- KLABOSS04 Verified Customer

My experience was pleasant. Khalid and Abe were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I sold my old vehicle and purchased a Murano (which I love!). I’m thankful it was painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Klaboss04, your satisfaction is our top priority.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan..."

- Alan01 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan Rogue. First vehicle shown did not meet my needs. Second vehicle shown met all of our needs. This is my 4th Nissan from Coral Springs Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Alan01, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enough amazing helpful appreciate inspiring..."

- GFENCHER Verified Customer

Enough amazing helpful appreciate inspiring excellent sense trustworthy kindness extraordinary remarkable enjoy congenial motivational encouragement supportive warmth knowledge compassion friendly devoted outgoing determined affable caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every employee at this dealership were great.They all..."

- TMANFREDI32 Verified Customer

Every employee at this dealership were great. They all are very knowledgeable within there responsibilities. I was able to get a fair deal and the vehicle I wanted. Thank you all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estas son unas personas muy profesionales que hacen lo..."

- OPENWINGSSERVICES Verified Customer

Estas son unas personas muy profesionales que hacen lo que puedan para brindarle ayuda al cliente. Recomendaría a este dealer para que personas pudieran comprar más grandes y económicos carros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I went had a terrible experience, but this..."

- YORLADYP Verified Customer

First time I went had a terrible experience, but this time everything went well. Excellent staff members. My sales man Danny was great, very helpful and detailed oriented. The same way as the sales manager Mike Abed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590