Mike Adams
Mike Adams at Transwest GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Mike Adams

Commercial Sales Manager

Transwest GMC Isuzu

7911 E 96th Ave
Henderson, CO 80640

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Adams

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

En service no es nado bueno duo para cambio de scour y rotasion de las lamas y no las rotaron More

by ARTUROANDAZOLA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryen Lovelady

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Justin, well the whole service department for that matter have been awesome. My truck has been a thorn in their side basically since I brought it with numerous communication codes. So far the roo More

by ALANPATTERSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Endress , Matt Malin, Justin (Technician)

Jan 22, 2024

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Hi Alan. Transwest GMC appreciates the great review. We are fortunate to have a great service team that does a great job of taking care of our guests. We are sorry for the continued issue with your truck, but we are Steve & Justin team continues to work with you to figure out the issue. Thank you again for the 5-star review and we hope we can get your issued figured out soon. The Transwest GMC Team

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transwest we consider them a valuable partner as your companies grow. Building a collaborative relationship with like-minded team members can indeed contribute to successful business. More

by MIKEYS0
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Olguin

Jan 15, 2024

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Transwest GMC appreciates the great review. We are happy our commercial team continues to deliver a great buying experience. Our experienced team does a great job of building partnerships and we are happy they delivered. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business. The Transwest GMC Isuzu Team

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experiences with this team - I would Highly Recommend this dealership. Everyone I have dealt with is extremely professional More

by WILLIAM.MORRIS0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Otteman

Dec 28, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Hi William. Transwest GMC appreciates the great review. We are happy our commercial team was able to make the buying process smooth and hassle-free. Thank you very much for your business and we hope we can be of help in the future. The Transwest GMC Team

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and knowledgeable, excellent customer service. Explains new features offered on any new purchase. More

by BEIDSNESS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Transwest GMC Isuzu responded

Transwest GMC appreciates you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy our team was able to deliver an enjoyable buying experience. We are fortunate to have a great team that does a wonderful job taking care of our guests. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. The Transwest GMC Team

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,925
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $51,224
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Graywood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $96,120
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $41,275
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $55,363
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $87,285
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive