About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Alkaddoumi.
Mike Alkaddoumi
Mike Alkaddoumi, Certified Sales Professional, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
not yet rated

Mike Alkaddoumi

Certified Sales Professional

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Speaks Arabic

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Mike Alkaddoumi

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure car shopping experience"

- Nelson Yu

Mike is very friendly and professional in the whole process from test drive, price negotiation and delivery. Mike is the reason why I bought my CPO E350 from Flecher Jones. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Nelson, We truly appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback with us. We were so happy to hear that Mike took such excellent care of you in your search for the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz E 350. -Mike Bates, General Manager

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience at Fletchers"

- Mark Garma

Mike Alkaddomui was a pleasure to work with. I have bought two cars from him and each time the buying process was smooth and easy. Mike Alkaddomui works with you, the buyer, to make sure you get the car you want and most importantly, a price that you are comfortable with. I've been extremely happy with the latest car I have purchased from him. From the initial process of finding the right car down to signing the paper to buy the car, the process was smooth and everything was explained clearly to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Mark, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! I am very pleased to hear that Mike and the team provided you the world-class guest experience and found your perfect car. We are happy to have earned your business once again and we look forward to assisting you for many years to come. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help! -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Best Price"

- Gavin

I lease my C300 here. I have to admit that this dealer is much friendly and honest comparing to its neighbours. I will highly recommand this to everyone that intertest in premium cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Gavin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the world-class guest experience. We look forward to working with you well into the future. -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Jay Hammonds

Loved working with Mike, really awesome guy, even gave great advice on my purchase and help meet me get my trade in too. Everything about my experience was top-notch service. I highly recommend seeing Mike when looking for a new vehicle. Overall: 5 Stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Jay, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! I am pleased to hear that Mike made your purchasing experience a memorable one and took excellent care of you. We strive to provide the world class guest experience therefore, its nice to hear that our team is delivering. We look forward to assisting you for many years to come. If we could be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Mercedes-Benz. -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always ask for Mike (Mike Alkaddomui)"

- Rose

Mike is very pleasant and helpful. He asked what i liked for my car and he found exaxtly what i needed quickly. He is not pushy like the other salesmen and very helpful and patient. He carefully listens to your needs and delivers quickly. I def recommend him. My experience was good with everyone at the dealership and I am happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Rose, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! I am very pleased to here that Mike provided you the world-class guest experience and found your perfect car. We are happy to have earned your recommendations. We look forward to assisting you for many years to come. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Mercedes-Benz. -Dody Abhsir, Director of Internet Sales

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service by Mike! "

- Ben

Mike at Fletcher jones mercedes was really helpful and walk as through the options best deal It's our first time to buy a Mercedez and they make us feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Ben, Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! I am happy to hear that Mike made your purchasing experience an excellent one and showed you the Fletcher Jones Difference. Our guests are our priority, therefore its great to hear that you were satisfied. We look forward to assisting you in the future. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Welcome to the Fletcher Jones family! We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Mercedes-Benz! -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An A plus experience"

- April

I am very pleased with my experience at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. To begin with, my son-in-law worked with manager Mike Bates to get me exactly the ML 350 I had envisioned, and in just two days. Picking up the car at the dealership, I was very happy with the friendliness, frankness, and knowledgeability of salesman Mike Alkaddomui and the other professionals who worked with me. I feel sure that I will continue to be delighted with the people and the services at Fletcher Jones of Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabi Rahimi

Aug 02, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

April, Thank you for your awesome review! We love it when team members, like Mike A. and Mike B., really shine. If you have any questions or need further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Make sure to follow our facebook page for exclusive content and news! You're family now! Congrats! Cheers, William K. Marketing Manager Fletcher Jones Motorcars, Fremont

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5 stars"

- Rhea

I had a very good experience with Mike. He is kind, honest and spend the time to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Rhea, Thank you for your glowing review! We love it when team members, like Mike, really shine. If you have any questions or need further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Make sure to follow our facebook page for exclusive content and news! You're family now! Congrats! Cheers, William K. Marketing Manager Fletcher Jones Motorcars, Fremont

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LCA - San Jose

I have been putting off looking for a car because I generally do not care for the shopping environment at most dealerships. I did not think that it was possible to buy a car without feeling pressured. We worked with Mike Alkaddoumi on our purchase and it was truly a pleasant experience. Mike was extremely informative and helpful as we reviewed the models that we were considering. His patience made us very comfortable and we were able to make a stress free decision. What a concept!! When we left the dealership, we were sure that we had made the right decision. Mike has also followed up with us since our purchase to find out if we have any questions about the car. It is great to know that I can make contact with Mike or Zabi for any clarification I may need regarding the car or it's operation. There are other dealerships closer to home, but this experience was well worth the trip. We will definitely recommend Mike and Fletcher Jones to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabi Rahimi

Jul 16, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

LCA, Thank you for your kind review! We love it when team members like Alex, Mike, and Zabi really shine. If you have any questions or need further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Make sure to follow our facebook page for exclusive content and news! You're family now! Congrats! Cheers, William K. Marketing Manager Fletcher Jones, Fremont

February 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional Sale Team"

- dung

Thank you Mike Alkadomui and his manager staff these guy are easy to work with and very professional SALE man and I was happy to do the business with them. DungLen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive and hassle free experience with us. If you have any questions or need additional assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact me. -Mike

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$79,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480