Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Andreu
Mike Andreu at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mike Andreu

F&I Manager

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mike Andreu

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived at service area and was greeted promptly and..."

- HARDENM3 Verified Customer

I arrived at service area and was greeted promptly and courteously. Informed the service writer what I wanted and was taken care of. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estefania ADARO Service writer *****

Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you HARDENM3 for this 5-star feedback about your recent visit to our service department when you were greeted promptly and courteously. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Our salesman and finance manager..."

- darob1022 Verified Customer

What a great experience! Our salesman and finance manager were great! Will be coming back for future vehicles no doubt. Loved the entire experience! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Saint Sume, William Key

Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you darob1022 for letting us know about the great experience you had and your salesman and finance manager were great as well. We look forward to working with you again in the future! We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchase the vehicle on 6/20, today is 7/15 and they..."

- carlos_churion Verified Customer

We purchase the vehicle on 6/20, today is 7/15 and they still have not paid our trade in nor fully funded the new vehicle. I had to make a payment on a vehicle I traded in that I no longer have. I’ve called multiple times, I’ve stopped by the dealership and even though they acknowledge this is a GMC financial issue and they are aware of the issue, they have yet to have a supervisor, manager contact me and they are not willing to follow up with their bank via phone to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 18, 2021

carlos_churion responded

Your response is a joke. You have my name and information, before posting a copy paste response, you could have done an investigations. Your response does not issue an apology nor empathy and you still have yet to contact me with a solution. My temporary tag will expire on Tuesday 7/20 and you and your team still have yet to solve my issue. Poor management on your side.

Jul 17, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you Carlos Churion for this information concerning the payoff for your trade and funding of the new vehicle you purchased. I will be conducting a review internally to learn more about this situation and ask that you contact me directly so we discuss this matter and so I can ensure that I have a clear and concise understanding of exactly what has transpired. I am here to help promptly resolve this matter. Please let me hear from you at your earliest convenience. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com .

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Buick Encore in a row from Lehman. Happy customer..."

- larryallen57 Verified Customer

My 4th Buick Encore in a row from Lehman. Happy customer for sure. I even brought my partner with me and he leased a Buick Encore as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Saint Sume, Ofek Hayut

Jul 05, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you larryallen57 for letting us know that the windshield washer fluid was almost empty when you got your vehicle. We apologize for that oversight and will make sure that this information is passed along to our staff to ensure that this does not recur. Your feedback is important to us and will help us to improve the services we offer.

Jul 04, 2021

larryallen57 responded

The windshield washer fluid was almost empty. Did not check that when I got the car. That was not good.

Jul 04, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you larryallen57 for this 5-star review of your recent purchasing experience. We appreciate your loyalty, are glad to know you are a happy customer and thank you for bringing in your partner who leased an Encore from us as well. Thanks for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,000
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,635
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $68,000
2018 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,225
2021 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,000
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive