Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Bannos.
Mike Bannos
Mike Bannos at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Bannos

Finance Manager

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

582 Reviews of Mike Bannos

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very knowledgeable and explained all the..."

- JANLJAN Verified Customer

Chris was very knowledgeable and explained all the technology options in the car. Would definitely recommend Chris to any family or friends who were looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Chris Merx

May 11, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Your recommendation means the world to all of us at Lexus of Orland! We are pleased to hear Chris went above and beyond to send you home in a car your fully confident driving. Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review, we are grateful to have earned your business. Have a great day!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, looking forward to a long association...."

- j.enrietti Verified Customer

Great experience, looking forward to a long association. At this point all the indications are positive, and point to a stress free future at Lexus of Orland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Jimmy McColgan

May 10, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless experience, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give them 6 stars I would, Every dealership..."

- thebogos Verified Customer

If I could give them 6 stars I would, Every dealership could learn a lesson from this place. I bought one of the cheapest cars on the lot for my daughters graduation, they treated me as if I bought the most expensive one. They are first class from the GM, Used Car Manager,Sales and Finance, They couldn't help me enough.If your looking for a car New or Used you owe to yourself to stop by Lexus of Orland just to see what professional people are all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

thebogos responded

GOOD LUCK to everyone at Lexus of Orland

May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that your daughter continues to enjoy her newly purchased vehicle!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sale! Very quick and professional staff. Not like..."

- Jdmdon Verified Customer

Great sale! Very quick and professional staff. Not like your normal dreadful experience at the dealer. Would highly recommend someone looking for a new vehicle to shop with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Chris Kowalis

May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Hi there! We're thrilled to hear our dealership stands out for our professionalism and customer service - it's what we strive for. Thank you for choosing to do business with the team here at Lexus of Orland - we hope you enjoy the new ride!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My salesman was nice informative and helpful in helping..."

- CRQualls Verified Customer

My salesman was nice informative and helpful in helping me make my decision. He as very knowledgeable about the car and pointed out all the differences between models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Boulos, Chris Kowalis

May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thanks for posting about your experience with our Lexus of Orland team. We're glad to hear that you were taken care of and we wish you safe travels in your newly purchased vehicle!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Professional and prompt. Marie’s Bojan did a great job!..."

- drunser08 Verified Customer

Professional and prompt. Marie’s Bojan did a great job! The dealership is close by. Convenient. I am looking forward to a long service relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariea Bojan

May 04, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Mariea went the extra mile to assist you. Drive safely, and we cannot wait to see you again at Lexus of Orland!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We were pleased with your friendliness and steadiness if..."

- vjsines Verified Customer

We were pleased with your friendliness and steadiness if the process. Not sure about the wheel well trim that needs work on. Wish we didn't have to drive so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott

May 04, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. I would like to ensure we clear up any confusion about your wheel well trim, so please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Kevin Martin - General Sales Manager - 708-614-8700 ext 262

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy Mike and Jimmy are a group of gentlemen that will..."

- Jsma4honor

Sammy Mike and Jimmy are a group of gentlemen that will go the extra mile to do anything possible to find what you’re looking for and do anything to make sure you drive away happy and completely satisfied with your purchase. They are highly professional. I will definitely come back, and recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Jimmy McColgan

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Sammie, Mike, and Jimmy are all excellent members of our team at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A well organized and extremely knowledgeable service and..."

- Phil Verified Customer

A well organized and extremely knowledgeable service and sales staff. They made my recent new lease of a new ES 350 a wonderful experience. I was very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Jimmy McColgan

Apr 30, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Phil - Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Orland for your new lease! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience and truly appreciate you taking time to share this feedback. Enjoy your new Lexus ES 350!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was top notch. Great experience. Lorenzo was..."

- rita_t Verified Customer

Everything was top notch. Great experience. Lorenzo was the best!!! His knowledge of all things about the SUV I purchased was excellent. He’s a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Lowery

Apr 30, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Lorenzo and our team took good care of you at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased SUV!

1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2013 Lexus ES car, priced at $16,000
2013 Lexus ES
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2013 Lexus ES car, priced at $14,900
2013 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $39,900
2018 Lexus RX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $33,500
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,500
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,125
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD