Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Bazinet
Mike Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Mike Bazinet

Kia Certified Specialist since 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Mike Bazinet

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2017 kia soul on Monday Aug 2nd 2021. Mike..."

- Anthony Gerald

Purchased a 2017 kia soul on Monday Aug 2nd 2021. Mike Bazinet and his team did what they could to get me in something. Was very satisfied with my purchase. They made the process fun. Smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Anthony. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad the family is loving the new car. We're here if you ever need anything.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience..."

- Kimberly.dean114

Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience enjoyable and easy. He was recommended to me and I would recommend him to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Jul 29, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a Pleasure working with you. Please remember our $100 referral for anyone you send to me that purchases. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for..."

- Kaylacameron72

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was AWESOME!!! Buying a car is not always..."

- Jltsales1

Austin was AWESOME!!! Buying a car is not always pleasant, but he was honest, knew his product , listened to our needs, and made it fun. 10 stars to Austin and his dealership! Will def recommend to all my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Austin Ingle

May 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I always strive to make an easy going process while having fun doing it! Enjoy the new ride!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the highest level of service throughout..."

- B3

Always receive the highest level of service throughout the car buying process. Had the pleasure of working with Mike and his ‘work wife’ (Errick Hayes) on our most recent purchase. This is the 5th Kia we’ve bought and cannot imagine shopping anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you guys! We know you're going to love the Telluride. We'll see you when you're ready for #6!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy working with Richard.He made me feel like..."

- Cotton_2004candy

I really enjoy working with Richard.He made me feel like a part of the Kia family. I had a wonderful time shopping in Myrtle beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Rich Rizzo

Mar 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Horry county! It was such a pleasure..."

- Hillaryjthomas11513

Best dealership in Horry county! It was such a pleasure doing business with them! Everyone was so friendly and such a blessing! I will recommend everyone doing business with Myrtle Beach Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Feb 23, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

BEST EVER! I love it, thanks for the great review and being part of the MB KIA FAM- Be blessed

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SPECIAL THANKS to Joe Claudio and Mike Bazinet at Myrtle..."

- Sebastian the Sorento

SPECIAL THANKS to Joe Claudio and Mike Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA who made replacing my beloved 2014 KIA Sorento, which was recently totaled in an accident, a pleasant experience. Joe was patient, knowledgeable and fun to work with as we test drove a Sorento and a Sportage and looked at a few different Sportage models. Mike patiently worked on puting together a deal with my husband while I was out of town and was kind enough to hold the Sportage I was interested in until I returned. We certainly appreciated the team approach that Joe and Mike took to getting our deal done. Mike also took time to show us all the features of the new Sportage while our paperwork was being drawn up by his brother, Tim Bazinet, in the finance department. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU! This makes two KIAS we've purchased from Myrtle Beach KIA and a total of four KIAS we've owned. Needless to say we've become loyal KIA customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Joe Claudio

Feb 22, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. We will always be here for you in the future with anything you need.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless process. Keith was awesome. In and out in no..."

- Hollydriggers88

Seamless process. Keith was awesome. In and out in no time. Loved the cool video Keith made for us. Best experience. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Feb 20, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Glad you guys are now part of the MB KIA FAM- thanks for the great review also- be blessed

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just had a very nice experience at Myrtle Beach Kia......"

- JKCarolinaman

We just had a very nice experience at Myrtle Beach Kia... thanks to a great team, and special accommodations offered by Mike Bazinet. My wife had her on eye on a specific 2019 Kia Sportage, but she was out of town and we were afraid that it would sell, prior to her getting back. Mike was able to " pull some strings " to make sure it was still available, once she returned. We had originally dealt with Joe ( his last name escapes me, but just ask for " the bearded wonder " ). He was super nice, and fun to work with. Once my wife was back in town, Mike and Joe worked together to ensure that we got a good deal. And once we came to an agreement, Mike went the extra mile, to make sure we fully understood the features of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Feb 20, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much guys! You both were so much fun to work with. Mike and myself are always here for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results