Mike Bazinet
Mike Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Mike Bazinet

Kia Certified Specialist since 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Mike Bazinet

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure dealing with Mike Bazinet at Myrtle Beach Kia, he is one of the best in the auto buisness! More

by rodwolfeusa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to have Mike on our team.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third Kia! These guys keep me coming back with friendly, efficient, professional people in every department, and an awesome buying experience! It’s all about th More

by RVoss
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- thanks for the great review- keep those snacks coming Bob! Be blessed - Keith

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a wonderful experience with this Kia dealership!! Mike was the best sales guy we have ever dealt with in buying a vehicle. He was not at all pushy and his professionalism and knowledge f More

by Tlizzy88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Jul 20, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great review! I'm happy that we were able to help you find the perfect Telluride.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are very satisfied with the service we received with the purchase of our new vehicle. Errick was very helpful and so accommodating to our needs. He worked very hard to make sure we could g More

by jrobinson7191
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much for the review, if you ever need anything please let me know?

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very smooth, facilitated by Edward Lake, our salesman. He is one of the most knowledgeable and professional salespersons I’ve dealt with. The customer is treated in such a manner as to feel More

by Geneandruth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working with you!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve had our 2019 Kia Optima into their garage three times in the last year and half for the engine jerking and almost coming to an abrupt stop. Each time Matt has told us they couldn’t get our car to More

by Bconway1957
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gipe

Apr 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Miss Conway, I am following up on your service visit, We have been working with Kia techline on your issue and it was an ongoing process. Kia techline had updated your case with more test and checks that they want us to perform, Before we could bring your car back into the shop to continue the diagnosis process with KIA you came and picked up your car. Matt was unaware of the following test that KIA instructed us to perform being it was updated around 1 today and the technician was not aware that your car was going to be picked up. Sorry for the inconvenience and mix up. We would like to be able to finish the diagnosis process that KIA had asked us to perform. So we can try and get some resolution for you in this matter. I have emailed you as well. Please call me at 843-444-8000 at your convenience. Jim DeHart Service Director

Apr 13, 2022

Bconway1957 responded

Jim, we will bring our Optima in on April 14 around 9am. It would have been nice if these tests had been run when we left it for a week and half. Gas is very expensive plus we live close to an hour away. We would like to deal with someone besides Matt. He just walked off when we picked it up last time as a friend was telling him that she had been in the car more than once when we we’ were having problems with the car. You have my phone number, please call me and let me know how long you will need to run these tests. Thanks

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second lease experience with Keith Gannet at Myrtle Beach KIA. Awesome car salesman who really listened to our preferences in the car we wanted. He works hard to please and always “delivers”!!!! More

by Grand_51
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Mar 02, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Since December of 2018 I have been working here, AND LOVE IT! So that being said- I will be here the next go around when you guys are ready. Thanks for your continued friendship- be blessed, Keith

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 2 new vehicles with Myrtle Beach Kia and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us great. We had a bad experience at a different Kia dealership and wanted to g More

by Bjz1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We always try our best! Thanks be blessed

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible, stream-lined, no nonsense experience! From initial contact through email with Jen, to Shane literally rolling out the red carpet, and Lou and Chris working the numbers for us, this has been on More

by Michelet711
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That's how we roll! Thanks for your business. Be blessed

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2017 kia soul on Monday Aug 2nd 2021. Mike Bazinet and his team did what they could to get me in something. Was very satisfied with my purchase. They made the process fun. Smooth and easy. More

by Anthony Gerald
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Anthony. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad the family is loving the new car. We're here if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results