Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Bessone.
Mike Bessone
Mike Bessone at Nissan of Sacramento
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Bessone

Shuttle Driver

Nissan of Sacramento

2820 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

56 Reviews of Mike Bessone

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere in understanding the details of the trouble"

- Altima Owner

My complaints were well understood and documented. They addressed the issue and explained in details on what was repaired and how they did the repair. I was told beforehand that the repair may not solve all issues but for the most part, it will. The main car trouble was, it engine breaks at 20 to 35 miles per hour when the gas pedal was released. They replaced parts and reprogrammed the computer. I am satisfied with the work but I hope the problem will not come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Poppler , Another driver (female), whose name I forgot.

Apr 08, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, we appreciate your feedback. Hopefully the problem will not return, but if so we have your back. Jazmyn Davenport Custom Loyalty Manager 916-488-5400

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from Drew Poppler in setting..."

- Cher

I received excellent service from Drew Poppler in setting up the service for my vehicle. He also was attentive to informing me of additional items needing attention as an option to repair. Mike Bessone the shuttle driver also was very kind and respectful opening the car door for me; getting me to and from Nissan safely and sharing in conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Poppler

Apr 05, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Cher, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan always provides the best service. In addition to..."

- hughes5591

Nissan always provides the best service. In addition to the best sales and services for your car, the Shuttle Service is right on time. Friendly and courteous drivers too. Thanks Mike Bessone for the pleasant ride to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hughes5591, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service team - Mike was great on the shuttle "

- CToddGo

The crew who helped me was great, made my visit easy and was able to get it done in a timely manner. Was under the warranty for the part replaced, so I am thrilled to have stopped by. Greeted nicely, excellent overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Poppler, Valerie Lee

Mar 21, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Ctoddgo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Nissan of Sacramento. As the Owner Loyalty Manager of Nissan of Sacramento, I’m happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by emailing me at jdavenport@sacnissan.com or by calling me at (916)488-5400. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Please also note that Nissan North America will be sending an “Owner First Survey” within the next few weeks. This is another, even more important survey that the manufacturer grades us heavily on. Sincerely, Jazmyn Davenport Owner Loyalty Manager Nissan of Sacramento 2820 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a pleasure to deal with the staff"

- kfdsac

Always great service, Honest assessments with prompt and quality repairs. I have a Roque and Frontier and love them both. Shuttle service is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Kfdsac, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike provided great service during the shuttle ride...."

- vik

Mike provided great service during the shuttle ride. Kristina was also very friendly and provided a quick update as soon as it was available. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Aliani

Mar 18, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Vik, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shuttle Driver: Mike Bessone"

- skgoli

Mike Bessone was my shuttle driver this afternoon. He’s a very friendly,safe and excellent driver and representative of Sacramento Nissan that added to an already wonderful experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Skgoli, we are glad we could help!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the excellent customer service that I..."

- Ray G.

I appreciated the excellent customer service that I received from Mr. Mike Bessone. He's also very good shuttle driver and a nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Ray G., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Bessone was my shuttle driver this morning. He’s a..."

- Jlastra101068

Mike Bessone was my shuttle driver this morning. He’s a very friendly,safe and excellent driver and representative of Sacramento Nissan that added to an already wonderful experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Duran

Mar 10, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Jlastra101068, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Bessone was amazing. Very charming and a safe..."

- adrianapearson

Mike Bessone was amazing. Very charming and a safe driver. He made the process smooth and enjoyable. Linda was really kind and make the checkin process fast. Best customer service i have had at a Nissan dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Duran

Mar 10, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Adrianapearson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $19,690

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

$19,690

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,210

2021 Nissan Sentra

$19,210

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,843

2021 Nissan Murano

$32,843

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,890

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,890

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344