Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

4.9
612 Reviews
We here at Nissan of Sacramento are ecstatic to welcome you to our dealership and website. Here you will notice that the two words are almost interchangeable, as the information you will receive here is the same as what you would receive if you came directly to one of our in-person locations! Here on our dealership website, you can access our up-to-date inventory of new and certified used cars, obtain financing information, discover what current specials we are offering, learn new industry information in our blog, and much more. So welcome to Nissan of Sacramento and we look forward to helping you in your vehicle search.
Contact Dealership

2820 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 613 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Very sincere staff members, Christian Pagnia and Charles..."

- George B

Very sincere staff members, Christian Pagnia and Charles were there for me every step of the process with my vehicle purchase. Christian also demonstrated the meaning of serving others and ensuring a win win outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles
July 23, 2021

"Carlos greeted us with kindness, and offered us all of..."

- lupita.barajas034

Carlos greeted us with kindness, and offered us all of his help. I would definitely recommend Carlos when buying a new car. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Excellent service from Mr Carlos Parga. Very helpful and..."

- ana1201

Excellent service from Mr Carlos Parga. Very helpful and easy to understand the process to buy a car. Very professional and amicable. Hope you appreciate his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Carlos was the best. Got a deal done to get me in a new..."

- marshalljohmeal

Carlos was the best. Got a deal done to get me in a new car when no one else could get it done. Awesome guy to work with. I definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to get in a new vehicle. I definitely will come back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Carlos is super friendly and genuinely interested in..."

- Jensquez

Carlos is super friendly and genuinely interested in finding the right car for you. We were very happy with his help and felt no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hi Jensquez, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Sacramento! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 27, 2021

"Purchasing my Altima was a very easy process Thank you..."

- Joannafrank6869@gmail.com

Purchasing my Altima was a very easy process Thank you Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Joannafrank6869@gmail.com, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 23, 2021

"lv Tyler she is very helpful and kind plus knowledgably..."

- junious.shelby

lv Tyler she is very helpful and kind plus knowledgably

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Junious.shelby, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

June 15, 2021

"Carlos helped me to buy my Nissan. He was able to help..."

- Ashleyramirez1313

Carlos helped me to buy my Nissan. He was able to help make a deal when others could not. He was easy to work with and efficient which is hard to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Ashleyramirez1313, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We are so glad that Carlos gave you a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

June 14, 2021

"Mi ultima visita a nissan sacramento fui atendido por El..."

- Miguel

Mi ultima visita a nissan sacramento fui atendido por El señor Carlos Parga quede muy complacido por el servicio y atencion que me brindo en la compra que hice de un Sentra S R respondiendo y explicando todas mis preguntas muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Miguel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

June 13, 2021

"Christian was amazing. He really made me feel welcomed..."

- DecemberJ

Christian was amazing. He really made me feel welcomed and explained everything to me. I love my new car!!!! Thank you so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Decemberj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Nissan Of Sacramento! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results