Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Bostick.
Mike Bostick
Mike Bostick at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Bostick

Pre-Owned Director

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Mike Bostick

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend...."

- Jen Dann

Excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend. Robert "Bobby" Sabates and Eduardo Prego were great to work with!!!! Thank you so much!! Jennifer D. 12/2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates, Eduardo Prego

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte... a hidden gem. Darius..."

- Cordell

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte... a hidden gem. Darius Brown exemplified excellence from the moment I called to inquire about a vehicle to the moment we drove away following our purchase of that very same vehicle. Marc was great in finance and Johnathan with concierge made us feel like VIP customers. The 4 hour drive from Atlanta was definitely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Brown , Jonathan Emmanuel

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte's (NC) DARIUS BROWN is..."

- Allison B.

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte's (NC) DARIUS BROWN is an elite expert in his field of car sales and a MUST to experience! From beginning to end, Darius was thorough, honest, knowledgeable, patient and a simply class act! The professionalism and service displayed by all involved with my purchase was impeccable! The 4 hours drive to this dealership was beyond worthwhile, and I would highly recommend them as their establishment and business etiquette is stellar - Second to none! Thank you for EVERYTHING and God Bless. ~ Allison B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Brown, Marc Bartalini , Jonathan Emmanuel

Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo helped me and my family many many times to buy or..."

- Arnak Ivanov

Eduardo helped me and my family many many times to buy or lease a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and an amazing person. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Prego

Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an issue and they fixed it immediately. Couldn’t..."

- ineedmyown

We had an issue and they fixed it immediately. Couldn’t be happier. Will definitely use again. Eduardo is really good at his job. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE AND DEDICATION TO CLIENT"

- SIRMCGUYVER2

client since they opened they fixe the problems right no going back like other dealers and they do not pressure you on services GREAT DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gourd, Adam Fleshman

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional. Tough but fair. No xxxxxx thrown out ."

- DW Wyks

I got to see [and ultimately purchase] what I was looking for. A clean CPO SUV with decent features and mileage. A straight up, no BS negotiation with Darrell that went forward; and by process of elimination, I realized that this was the best deal out of the candidate vehicles I considered, new or used. Being a salesman, I could appreciate Darrell's efforts to protect the company's position, while conceding what he could, to complete the deal. He was thorough, honest, courteous and professional, and I would recommend him and MB-SCLT to my associates and clients in commercial real estate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Marc Bartalini

May 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Trwilson

Eduardo was awesome. Very knowledgeable, very responsive and overall helped me find and transact on a late model pre-owned E63 AMG in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Prego

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of..."

- Mkee

Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of the Kindest but very respectful professional persons I have had the pleasure of meeting, especially in a car dealership.most times they are pushy but Eduardo was not. He made sure I was comfortable and understood the process. I did trade my vehicle and made a lease purchase for a 2019 C300 Mercedes Benz. Very sporty classic looking vehicle. My overall experience with this dealership has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Eduardo! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $59,170

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$59,170