Mike Breshears
Mike Breshears at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Mike Breshears

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews

I believe the car buying experience should be fun-filled and drama free. I do my upmost to make it that way, it's not every day that you buy one, it needs to be special.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Certified

Ram Ag Certified

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Mike Breshears

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience working with Mike and Frankie. I started communicating with Mike via email and his follow up was outstanding. Frankie was very personable and excellent to work with. More

by Dakota3488
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Wilcox

Jul 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Mr. Wilcox about a Pro Master Van. He called back stating he one in stock. He immediately took any and all information needed to hold the vehicle. When I came into the dealership Mike Breshears More

by TRI-M Electric
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Wilcox

Mar 28, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my experience at Brandon Dodge today. I worked with Mike and Rider, who both made the transaction simple. I was surprised that they didn't have several additional fees tied to the purchase More

by This Guy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez

Mar 17, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rider and Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found our dream truck the day they acquired it. We took it home in less than 48 hrs. We spent minimal time face to face. Paperwork was ready ahead of time. The whole process couldn’t have gone better. More

by md2farm
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez

Dec 05, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We hope you enjoy every minute with your dream truck!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Brandon Dodge. The salesman Rj we worked with was super nice, excellent, and made everything very easy. Rj and the finance department helped us every step of More

by Junae
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Crabtree, Jeff Miller , RJ Ellingsworth, All of the finance department!

Oct 29, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with RJ and the team, and we hope you’ll continue to enjoy your new Ram!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Lank at Brandon Dodge was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Unlike many car dealerships, Josh was not pushy to get a sale. In fact, Josh seemed ge More

by DCampbell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lank

Aug 25, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Josh and Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An old school dealer experience An errant offer earned our business, and, was paired with endgame dishonesty about the amount offered for our trade, resulting in the worst buying exp More

by simplyacustomer
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton

Jul 27, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was great at his job. I would refer folks to Tom E as a sales rep to get them the best deal possible. Thank you for working with me I appreciate the dealership. I received a great vehicle. Thank you, More

by Rayr Chavez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Crabtree , Tommie Connally

Jun 03, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tommie was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was great to work with. She answered all the questions we asked. Hannah was very professional in every aspect of the deal. Thanks Hannah More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Crabtree, Aaron Weiker, Chris Clifton, Jeff Miller , Hannah Barbour, Andrew Carney, John Eckman, Chris Levasseur

May 12, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Hi James, We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris closed a deal started by Mike Breshears. He was knowledgeable about the process and up to speed on the deal Mike and had negotiated. More

by jschwarz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Levasseur, Nick did the closing documents and was personable and efficient to work with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results