Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Buedel.
Mike Buedel
Mike Buedel at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Buedel

Client Advisor

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

New to the automotive industry but with my 15 years of technical & sales background I offer a modern and enjoyable experience for all.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Land Rover Bronze Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

31 Reviews of Mike Buedel

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can not do better. Ruby and mechanic (lost his name) the..."

- FRED.RESNER Verified Customer

Can not do better. Ruby and mechanic (lost his name) the best. Jaguar is fortunate to employ them. Honored with your company for thirty years. Friends, relatives and people admire your product that I own. Spreading the word for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always this organization does not disappoint! I bought..."

- angie

As always this organization does not disappoint! I bought a new car yesterday with the help of Mike and Bern, whom constantly goes out of his way for me! Mike was very helpful and patient The service you receive here is definitely a 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bern Doman , Ruby

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far! Was able to do..."

- NAOMITVILLA Verified Customer

Best car buying experience by far! Was able to do everything virtually and Mike handled everything else I was able to come in and sign everything which made the process seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo, John Nelson

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a call before I arrived at the dealership. The car..."

- ELWELLINGTON Verified Customer

I had a call before I arrived at the dealership. The car I was interested in was up front and ready for us to look at and test drive. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the building is very nice and clean. The purchase process was a little back and forth, but still friendly. Overall it was a good experience, safe and I am happy with my beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service - Highly recommend the dealership. They..."

- carl_steen Verified Customer

Great Service - Highly recommend the dealership. They made the car buying process seamless. I was able to purchase the car and get on my way in approximately an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Had the car we wanted and the..."

- kb8462

What a great experience. Had the car we wanted and the Salesman Mike Buedel and GM John Nelson couldn't have been any better. They were great to work with and it made the buying experience awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson , Luis Guizar

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I entered I was immediately greeted by a sales..."

- TRISSI32 Verified Customer

When I entered I was immediately greeted by a sales associate he was very polite and was ready to assist me. I would recommend this dealership to future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Buying the defender was Fast..."

- Carlson

It was a great experience. Buying the defender was Fast and informative. Nothing but good things to say about the people at Land Rover Schaumburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev Akdemir

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience here at your dealership we..."

- DKITTY030 Verified Customer

We had a great experience here at your dealership we would recommend your dealership to anyone. If we ever need to find a car again we will definitely come to you guys first and see what you have on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very accommodating, very polite and..."

- Rene P.

The staff were very accommodating, very polite and helpful, they have explained to us the details of our purchase. I am definitely recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tomsa

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD