About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cain.
Mike Cain
Mike Cain, Sales Representative, Key Hyundai
not yet rated

Mike Cain

Sales Representative

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

I've been with Key for almost a decade now. Originally from Niles, Michigan. Before working at Key I was a Physical education teacher for 30 years. I was Director of Athletics, coached basketball and soccer. I've been married to my lovely wife for 36 years. We have 2 sons and 5 grandchildren. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, attending concerts and sporting events, home improvement, Auto detailing and golfing.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mike Cain

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- rsnell69 Verified Customer

Over all a pleasant BUYING experience. Like the looks and value of the Genesis G 80. I have purchased four Haundai cars since 2012. Quality, style and value are all important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Cruz

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Highly Recommed Key Hyundai/Genesis"

- kevin_jones Verified Customer

Barbara Miller has sold me my last two new vehicles in the past year and has always been straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. I realize that the dealer has to make a profit on every sale but Barbara and her team were very easy to negotiate with and I wound up getting a TruCar "Great Deal" price on my vehicle purchases. The Service team is also very professional and pleasant to work with whenever I have had a scheduled maintenance need. I highly recommend the Key family of dealerships for your vehicle buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Sabo, Bryan Brown, Richard Michael Wood, Barbora Miller , Sharon Norman

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tucson"

- djklike Verified Customer

We just purchased our 7th car from Key Buick / Hyundai and have always appreciated working with the friendly staff. We look forward to continue our relationship in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Good Experience at Key Hyundai"

- J. R.

Have purchased my third Hyundai vehicle from Key Hyundai with Mike Cain. Have received excellent service on all occasions. I was pleased with the pricing process and thought the end result was very fair. Did not feel pressured during the process. The test ride was very instructive. Alan Read did a excellent job in the financial area. The vehicle was ready as promised and I felt very satisfied when I drove home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Read

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My review"

- metzintl Verified Customer

Went beyond the norm in providing what we wanted. Will recommend Mike and the entire key team to all our friends. Our second great experience with key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- coachfincher Verified Customer

Mike Cain was awesome and helped us through the whole process by making us comfortable with such a big purchase. Our vehicle even had a ding in the windshield from delevery and Mike noticed it and arranged for the whole windshield to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Hyundai Elantra (used)"

- Nelia Small

Richard did an outstanding job in helping us get into a used 2012 Hyundai Elantra for my college-aged son. He is very knowledgeable on the aspects and details of the vehicles and understood the budgeting requirements needed for a college student to be able to afford a vehicle on his own. We didn't feel pressured at all! Our overall experience with Key Hyundai and Richard Wood was a refreshing change when working with car dealers. We will definitely come back when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai Sonata Lease Experience."

- crberea Verified Customer

My dealership experience was excellent. The sales team was professional - they communicated all relevant information to assist me in making my decision and completing my purchase efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox , Eric - Dealership Manager and Matthew Stevens

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai x 8"

- rick.jarvis Verified Customer

I have purchased 8 vehicles at Key Hyundai. My wife , daughter and son all drive Hyundai's from Key Hyundai! We continue to return to Mike Cain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Elantra 2017"

- nycst1 Verified Customer

....Mike was attentive, caring and an overall pleasure to work with. I leased my last vehicle from him and when this lease is over, I plan to purchase a vehicle....via Mike thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results